or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Ruddy T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2010
Patong Resort

Nice location, breakfast
7.3
The main advantage of the hotel is the location, the rest require improvement: the room, the hotel staff, etc
Restaurant Tip: Try not to have dinner along Patong area/street, the seafood is not fresh and expensive.
Robert F. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2010
Patong Resort

Excellent Tennis Coach
10
I have stayed at Patong Resort many times over the past five years and recent renovations to the lower floors were tastefully completed, the rooms are comfortable and relaxing. My primary loyalty to this resort is their tennis facility which I always thoroughly enjoy and am grateful, the tennis coach for his continued work with me on my game. All hotel staff are extremely courteous, warm and accommodating and I will no doubt enjoy numerous future holidays at Patong Resort, as it is my favourite place to stay in Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the extremely helpful and very professional tennis coach.
James T. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2010
Agoda

Easy accessible to beach, and near robinson and jungceylon mall, everything is convenient
9.7
fun and convenient and relaxing place to stay with
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book outside hotel for tour and bargain, bargain, bargain more cheaper!
Paolo S. Families with older children Italy, June 24, 2010
patong resorts

the location
8
it was a great hotel however we got dissapointed when we arrived as we requested for an extra bed unfortunately the room was not ready yet we've checked in we got our room but there was no extra bed..we did double check at the front desk hence they asked us to wait and they will fix it up for us..and as we were tired from our trip to phi-phi we wanted to relax,,apart from that the security box we need to pay for using it..some more upon check out they hold us coz they cannot find the hand towel God Grace it was there the housekeeper didnt check properly before she informed the F.O it was really wasting time..however it was a great holiday..
Lewis A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2010
Patong Resort

very nice loby and overall a nice hotel
6
not a great lover of patong so i would never go back there but the hotel was good .unfortunatly let down by the pool
David P. Couples Australia, June 23, 2010
Patong Resort

handy location
5.3
Requested double bed with pool view, after looking at 3 rooms eventualy got us a room with a double bed without a pool view. Air conditioning not working complained to receptionist who thought it was funny they then put us in garden wing which was ok. Would not recommend this hotel.
Zhou L. Couples China, June 23, 2010
the hotel has a good location!

there is a lot of good restaurants in the vicinity of Batong Resort
8.7
The resort has a good location, and you can enjoy the coulorful night life and delicious Thai food in the vicinity of this hotel. But the reception is not so kind to guests.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lot of good beer bar around the resort.
Katrien B. Couples South Africa, June 22, 2010
Patong Beach Resort

close to markets, friendly staff, clean, close to beach
10
We enjoyed staying at this hotel, however had a hickup the morning of checking out. We could not get a taxi for 60miniutes, even though staff told us the night before that we can arrange it in the morning. Overall, reccommended to anyone!
Shopping Tip: Patong's big markets is just down the road!
Chew W. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2010
A morden and clean hotel

A big & spacious room. Separate bathtub and shower.. Big bathroom
7.3
Decoration in the room was morden. Spacious room to walk around.. Bathroom and balcony was big too.. A room value for money.. Location was very good as well, 5 min walk to the beach and night market. walking distance to night life as well. Had 3 breakfast in this hotel. It's the same everyday. Need to improve in this. And as the hotel is under renovation, it's pretty noise during the day. Expecially in the balcony. Well, good to say that they stop during evening time.. Overall, this hotel is value for money as the room is big and spacious. Location is good. Services are pretty nice too..
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2010
Very Good Location

The breakfast buffet was fantastic and the location as well
8.3
Overall my stay in Phuket was great as to compare with Krabi. Hotel staffs were ok but not as fantastic as it should be. I have to carry my own luggage to my room when i checked in. Then only the bellboy came over to explain how to use the things in the room. The hotel management should review on providing the service of the safe deposit box in the room for free instead of having to pay 53 Thai Baht per night for the rental. I dont see why we need to pay for this even though it's just a small amount to be paid. The hotel should provide such a facility for free as what other hotels do.
Nightlife Tip: It's a totally happening place for nightlife. Great clubs and musics. As well as good bargain for massage..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08