My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Chaan M. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2010
A value for money hotel

Reasonable cost. Nice lobby. Good restaurant.
8
The hotel has a very nice looking lobby which also houses inexpensive internet service facilities. Convenient for those who do not bring their computers along and yet need to check their email. Food is also very reasonably priced provided you are willing to try local Thai food. I had dinner in the hotel restaurant which has a pleasant surrounding. Very few people dine here thus giving me a chance to have a peaceful and tranquil dinner, good dining experience without exhorbitant cost. The English standard of some front desk staff is however very poor and cannot address to your need. Although this is common in Phuket I would expect better English standard in a 4 star hotel. Obviously my expectation is too much.
Hancadri S. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2010
Patong resort

Great location good food
9.7
Patong resort is ideally sitauted near the beach as well as the shopping areas. The pool area is well maintained and the staff very attentive.The rooms are spacious and well laid out as well as the bathrooms are nice. The breakfast was very good and the dishes changed daily so the meals were never boring. BVusiness centre closed early and one had to use internet cafes vbut there are two close by
Restaurant Tip: The Sweet Restaurant which is a stones throw away serve the best seafood at EXCELLENT prices
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2010
Potong Resort

Swimming Pool, Near to beach
5
The hotel was bad, everything there you used had to pay,such as: in room safe box you need to paid 53.60bhat for a day rental, if not u need can use their lobby safe for free, I had booked 2 room, 1 of the room the aircon was not cold & good thing is they upgraded my friend. when my room the dressing table light & 1 of the toliet light was not working & i had made 4 called to request them to fix it up & waited for 1 1/2 hrs before they came. When the staff came up,he was not friendly & given me a face.
Yaser S. Couples Yemen, April 7, 2010
Patong Resort

Near to the centeral of the city and easy to get transportation ,food and other facilitis.
6.7
the hotel location is good .it is near to all facilities and services in the city ,but is not near to the beach as seen in the internet view or map.the facilitis of the hotel very good and there are tow acceptable size swimming pools.some rooms of the hotel need updating according room style ,decorating ,bathroom and furniture.
Michael G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2010
Quite shabby - Patong Resort

We arrived very late and the staff at the front desk were very helpful. Location is within walking distance to everything.
6.3
I have stayed in many mid range hotels in Thailand and this has been the worst. I do not expect 5 stars by any means, but I did not like the feel of this place. For the same price you can get much better rooms or for half the price get the same standard. Would not stay again.
Yvonne G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2010
Comfortable stay for short stays

Central of everything. It's near patong beach, shopping centre, night market and the nightlife street. All are walkable distance
7.3
The location is centralise. Opposite of the resort, there are alot of shops providing massage, medicure/pedicure services. Not forgetting alot of restuarants. It is near the bangla road which alot of nightlight is happening. Quite an enjoyable stay there. Acceptable condition of staying for the price we pay.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are different wings in the hotel, so when booking, do double check on the room style you want.
Zhao Y. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2010
3D2N Patong Resort Stay

Easily accessible to Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
9
Even though the hotel rooms looks old and have the chalet feel, it still looks very comfortable which would definitely make you feel like you're staying just beside the beach. Tourist is recommended to stay at this hotel as we can easily walk around to go to Bangla Road for nightlife, Patong Beach for Suntanning or for water activities and even Junceylon Shopping Centre to shop or buy some daily neccessities from the huge Carrefour there.
Zirk J. Solo travelers South Africa, March 30, 2010
Wonderful Patong

Situation, close to everything, friendly staff.
9.7
What a nice hotel and close to beach and shops. Lovely swimming pool and staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Patong nightlife.
Stuart D. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2010
Patong Resort, Phuket

close to the beach pretty clean, newly refurbished
7.3
Very clean and seemed newly refurbished. Floors, bathroom, furniture seems new. But the look was not like a 4 star hotel, some elements made it like a lower class hotel, eg, the curtains, the furniture, the amenities. Best thing is it's quite close to the beach, about 2 blocks away. Breakfast was simpler, but overall good quality. Pool seems nice and clean, but didn't get to try it
Satish S. Groups India, March 28, 2010
my finest journey

What a place to stay ! I have never seen such a beautiful and spacious room with so little cost in my entire life.
10
It was a beautiful experience to stay at Patong. Beautiful and spacious and well decorated rooms also good room service. What we like most was the breakfast. According to us it was the best breakfast we had in Thailand. We wish we could stay for some more days,but...there's always a next time. Next time i will come with my family for sure.
Restaurant Tip: We could not enjoy the lunch/dinner. But having experienced the pleasure of breakfast, i would recommend, have your every meal at patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03