or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Suratmana S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2010
Patong Resort Hotel

breakfast restaurant, welcome drink & whirl pool at swimming pool
8.3
when the first day I came at patong resort hotel, i talked to receptionist but I felt the receptionist was not nice maybe because lots of hotel guest coming when i was check in and only 2 of receptionist there to served us (maybe they felt overload of job). the 2nd day in the morning about at 7.30, we went to swimming pool but the pool was cleaning by the cleaners, I suggest the cleaning time is at night because i belive there is no one guest would like to swim at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots of travel agents around the hotel.. so you can easily booking your holiday trip.
Suratmana S. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2010
Patong Resort Hotel

Swimming Pool and whirl pool
7.7
it is easy to go to patong beach from this hotel.. I like with the breakfast food, enjoy with my welcome coctail drink, when you are looking for nightlife, this hotel is not to far from walking street phuket. and lots of travel agent around this hotel, so you can easily booking our one day trip to phi phi island, james bond island, khai island and many more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots of travel agent near this hotel so you can easily booking your trip to many islands in phuket
Siong-Koon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2010
patong resort

value for money in terms of good buffet breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
less than 10 mins walk to junceylon and beach in opposite directions. need to talk slowly to staff due to their lack of english for most of them. be patient and enjoy your stay!
Travel tip: have good food at cheap prices at bangsa food centre about 5 mins walk from mcdonalds outlet at juncelyon!
Anthony H. Couples Ireland, June 7, 2010
Great location

Graet location, friendly and helpful staff, large pool , 3 exits ton beach nightlife and shopping
9.7
This hotel is in an ideal position in the centre of the restaurants, bars and 2 minutes from the beach yet it is tucked away surrounded by other buildings and therefore is quiet. This was perfect for us as we did not spend much time in the hotel. Breakfast was great, standard assortment of breads, cereals and hot food. Rooms were spacious and clean. Would go here again
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2010
Overall very average, will not return

Location, close to the mall and major shopping area
5.7
Vey average at best, rooms are old, services are poor, the bar in the lobby is a joke, there are better choices inthe area for similar prices
Tay C. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2010
5 minutes away from all main parts of location.

Cheap and good location, Windy seaview if u staying at main building high floor.
7.7
The Resort was located in the heart of central shopping area, there alot of bar, all kind of small shop houses located outside of the resort hotel and the place is absolutely spot-on for our needs. I like the hotel is quiet and peaceful during night time.
Shopping Tip: Alway ask for discount if shopping along the street.
Meridee K. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2010
Patong Resort

gret location to Jungceylon shopping center and Patong Beach
8
The rate I paid was great value for money
Gary H. Groups Australia, June 5, 2010
Patong Resort

Fantastic service, great location and great food
10
i stayed in the patong resort for a total of about 10 days and couldnt find a fault with it! the staff are very helpful and friendly, it is well maintained, very clean, the breakfast buffet is great, and most of all it is in a fantastic position! not far from the beach or bangla road with 3 entry/exits makes it easy to go wherever you want in little time.
John T. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
A great place to start your holiday

location, lobby, breakfast
7.7
This was a great hotel to start our thailand holiday. Excellentlly located close to beach, shopping and nightlife, but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Pool was great for late evening dip.
Evelyn L. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2010
A comfortable place to stay

a nice and quiet enviroment and easy access to the shopping area
7
It is a nice and cosy place to stay. The clean and quiet enviroment is very suitable for relaxing. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. It is convenience to go for shopping as there are plenty of shops around the hotel. I would recommend friends to choose the hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03