Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples Ireland, June 1, 2010
Good Locaton.

Location, Large pool, Nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Location is good, 3 differant exits, 1 to beach 1 to bangala road(nightlie)and the main entrance to road which has shopping center and more nightlife. Very friendly and helpful staff. Wifi is good in lobby
Anthony H. Couples Ireland, May 31, 2010
Good location for beach and nightlife

The location with 3 exits one to the beach, one to Bangala road and the main exit.
10
The rooms are very nice with good air con and very clean. The reception staff and bellboys were very friendly and helpful. The 3 exits are very handy as they give you acess to the main areas of the resort including the beach, nightlife at bangala road and to jungceylon shopping center. The pool is also very nice.
Chenwit C. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2010
Patong Resort

Private Swiming pool Have alot space for carpark
8.3
The good thing for this hotel is, alot space for carpark, Breakfast is very good also swiming pool very nice, But actual room not same as review picture, it very old.
Bardon M. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2010
Patong Resort

Near to the beach and Jungceylon Mall Good breakfast
7
Hotel wise everything was okay, but only there was a male front desk staff (not wearing uniform) could be the manager or supervisor which didnt smile at all and gave us an unpleasant look everytime I asks something. He also gave us a twin bed, which we asked to change after we reach the room. Location was great, near patong beach and shopping mall. Breakfast was nice also. Right outside the hotel you can find a travel agent with a good price compare to other places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside the hotel, there's a small travel agent which gave us very good price for Fantasea and Phi Phi Island tour. Consider very cheap compare to those at other places.
Hon T. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2010
Patong Resort

Good location, Close to nightlife, beach and shopping mall.Good Service .Nice clean Room. Front desk staff is friendly.
8
The location is perfect, near to the beach, shopping mall, nightlife ( Bangla Road). Hotel need to pay more attention to cleanliness and hygiene.
Anthony H. Couples Ireland, May 26, 2010
Great location

Great location, large pool, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed in the patong resort for a total of about 8 days and couldnt find a fault with it! the staff are very friendly and friendly, it's well maintained, clean, the breakfast buffet is good, and most of all it is in great location! near the beach and bangla road with 3 entry/exits makes it easy to go wherever you want in notime.
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2010
3rd stay ----so sick of the rude staff

Location
5.7
Ok so this was my 3rd sty at Patong Resort in 3 months, each on egetting progressively worse. I've been to Phuket 20 times in the last 2 years but this is definitely the last time i'll stay at Patong resort. It's got a great location but the reception staff are the rudest you'll probably get in Patong. I guess they know they've got the best spot and people will always stay there. If you are travelling with a group you have got no chance of having the rooms close to each other, they promised it on my second trip but only after I paid a bribe to the reception manager did we even get remotely close. I speak a bit of Thai but never let on and the abuse and stuff these staff say about the customers is just unbelievable. Like I said you cant beat the location but I think that the hotel has relied on this for too long and forgotten about service. There are so many hotels in Patong i've given up on this one but i'm sure they'll always be busy.
Goh P. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2010
Patong Resort Hotel

Ideal Location and spacious room
8
The loc of the hotel is the best, in the centre of everything you want to explore so need not have to take the private transport. Given a newly renovated room which was spacious and clean.
Ying L. Couples China, May 23, 2010
Excellent experience

The location of the hotel is near to everything, like the Patong beach, night clubs and shopping mall
9.3
The overall experience in the hotel is excellent. The hotel is just next to Patong Beach. The staff is very friendly. I live in the new wing and the room is quite clean and comfortable and has no strange odor. Although the swimming pool cannot be used, the small jacuzzi is quite good.
Shopping Tip: The nearby shopping mall offers great facial massage.
Indranil B. Families with young children India, May 22, 2010
Excellent Stay

Position/Location Friendly staff Good Food
8.7
It was memorable stay in the hotel. Kids enjoyed a lot in the pool. The deluxe rooms were excellent at the price offered by Agoda. I was recommended by my friend who have enjoyed a few nights previously. The link road to the beach is fascinated by quiet a lot message parlours. Oh yes, Soy Bangla the walking street is a minute from the hotel along with the mall Jung Ceylon. I will come back soon.
Shopping Tip: Mall the Jung Ceylon is a minutes walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07