or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Kim H. Solo travelers Norway, October 1, 2013
Good location, but not 2013 standard.

Size of room, location
5
I had a so-called "deluxe" room, the view was of a roof of the next door building. The wifi was per day, considering you can walk 100 meters and get a hotel room fully aircondiotioned with free wifi, I felt robbed. Room was ok, but not exactly "deluxe". A lot of noise from Chinese people.
Jingxi H. Couples China, September 30, 2013
good location

good location, nice staff and cleaness room
8.7
easy to go beach and night market. very good location.Breakfast is very nice.
Sui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Centrally located with nice environment

Location, environment and food
8.3
The stay was very pleasant as the environment is very quiet and relaxing, conveniently located in the city centre with easy access to bars, shopping mall and massage centre.
Omar A. Solo travelers Kenya, September 29, 2013
worst experience

none
2
Didn't travelled to experience it.And the worst thing my money will not be refunded.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, beach, price
7.3
Karen B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday.

Close to everything, nice pool area, good breakfast.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the resort and would recommend to others for a good low price resort.
Precious S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2013
Great stay! Great experience!

Staff, security, and safety.
9
If you want to unwind, this hotel is the best choice. I feel safe through out my stay.
Tyler B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great location-no wifi

Location, pool, landscaping
8.3
Stay was good but no wifi in rooms and manager was kind of rude when I checked out late despite the fact that I paid a 2000bht deposit and they billed me 1000bht because I was unable to return to the hotel in time for checkout.
Neron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Patong Resort
8
great and awfull ,i never forget it rallyy
Lorraine L. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Missing a few items!!

Missing a few Items, Close to beach, nice pool!
5
The stay at Patong resort was great. Except our cell phone, Ipod and currency were stolen from our room in our locked bags. This resort does not have a permanent safe in your unit. You have to rent the safe. Seems like they accept theft when all other locations we have ever stayed at had the safe in the room. Unfortunately, we didn't find this out until we were on our departure to Koh Samui. heading 9 hours away we moved on. Other then that Phuket is a lot of fun, beautiful beaches! I recommend visiting Phuket just not staying at Patong resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06