My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Sanjay H. Solo travelers India, April 3, 2013
Very comfortable, no hinderances or intrusions

Comfort, Space, Access
8
Brian P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great location and friendly staff.

Central location, beautiful pools, large room.
7.7
Have stayed here three times. The location is very central with 5 minute walk to beach, Bangla Road or Jeung Ceylon. The breakfast is very poor, possibly the worst I have had in Asia. Maybe time to look elsewhere.
Ross H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast buffet, big room, Location
8.7
We had a had a great time. the resort has a fantastic location close to bangla road but is quiet once in the resort. Room was huge with a view of the ocean also. Breakfast buffet was amazing!
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
This hotel's goal seem to be to irritate the guest

Location,
4.3
I have stayed at this hotel in the past and was never really satisfied. I chose it for the location as my travelling companion is not able to walk far. The management goal seems to be to irritate and annoy the guests as soon as they try to check in. Reception staff are not very helpful.I booked 2 rooms, 6 months prior to my visit, on the same booking, but they were allocated 50 metres apart. I was offered an adjoining room in which looked like a prison cell. No wifi in the rooms. Charges for a key for the safe in the room.
Kenneth E. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2013
enjoyable stay

central location
7.3
Tim H. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2013
close location to both beach and bangala road

close location, cleanliness, breakfasts
8.3
great stay, good location, great pools for when you want to stay away from the very busy beaches
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great

Good design and comfortable room
8
Nick C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast.
6.7
The staff were very fiendly and made us feel welcome. We were travelling with our 6 month old baby and requested a cot for our room, which was duly supplied.
Gert L. Groups South Africa, March 15, 2013
Very nice Hotel, easy excess all over

Very luxury, easy excess, nice pools
8.3
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Very relaxing holiday

Good pools, central and friendly staff
8
Very enjoyable. This is the third time I have stayed at this Hotel and I hope to be able to return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03