or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Cuneyt O. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2014
Best in Patong

Value for money, Great Staff, Location
9
Fantastic place to stay. Great Location and Great Staff. Value for your money
Feng L. Couples China, July 23, 2014
old hotel at good location

location, locatoion, location
6.7
old hotel, location is perfect though, breakfast is normal. aircon not working in the first night, room was then upgraded
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Close to beach, nice breakfast buffet spread

The hotel is close to the beach, just 5 min walk. Rooms are big and clean. Good hospitality.
9.3
Nice and relaxed stay
Sunita K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Perfect hotel

Location, spacious and clean rooms
9.7
We had a superb stay as this hotel is centrally located for shopping, food, night life n beach
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location for Patong

Breakfast, location, pool,
8.7
Had a good stay at this resort. It was low season so I definitely got value for money. Would stay again if price was similar. Staff were nice, rooms were big. If it had a gym that would be great. Breakfast was very good which is amazing for Asia. Not seedy or busy but close to the action when you wanted.
David N. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Only Positive is Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
As the title states, the only positive from my stay is the location. For the food, breakfast buffet was the only experience I could review for this hotel. The food at best was bland and typical of a morning spread of breakfast. The review for the room is where I had my complaints. The rooms are slightly run down and the bed comfortable level is unsatisfactory for my taste. If you like rock hard mattress which will straighten your back and gain you a couple inches of height in the morning, then this is your place. This is my own opinion and preference to have a plush mattress so take this review with a grain of salt.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Not worth the price.

Location was all I liked
7.3
It was ok, but not worth the extra money I spent.
Craig H. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
relaxing

polite staff good breakfast and nice swimming pool
8.3
A relaxing few days enjoying quiet surroundings.
Vinuzula H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good hotel, exelent service

Exelent staff
7.7
Good and helpully. Nearfrom city and the beach. Many food can eat at resto
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Central location, poor service

Foyer and entrnce, Swimming pools, Room size
5.7
Staff need to improve on attitude and language skills. For a hotel catering for overseas travelers their English is very poor and if they don't understand basic queries they shut down and provide negative responses. The breakfast was cold because the corridor in which it is served is exposed and drafty. When items are missing the staff don't want to follow up to find out anything. They dismiss you and walk away. Need cable TV in the rooms. Almost all programs are in Thai language. Again pretty useless if you are from another country. I tried to get them to let me watch the Soccer world cup in English. This was available in the front bar in the foyer. They said yes. no problem. When I cam down to watch it they refused to switch the TV on - Night Mgr said it was unavailable. Overall I found the standard of service very poor and their attitudes from the top down seem unco-operative and unhelpful. Lots of examples but I can't be bothered ennumerating here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4D08