or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2236)
Sort by:
Isaac O. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2013
very comfortable. beds a little hard

location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Beds were a little hard but otherwise we had a great stay. Location perfect. Disappointed there was no free wifi in the rooms and to purchase was ridiculously expensive.
Caroline B. Groups Ireland, June 9, 2013
Fantastic value beautiful hotel

Restaurant, close to everything and quiet
10
Hong E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Great family resort

Ground floor room with patio that opens to the garden; clean room and centrally located to all that Patong had to offer.
8.7
Thao L. Couples Vietnam, June 6, 2013
It's just OK

Closed to Bangla Road, the night life of Phuket. Quiet. Closed to Patong beach.
6.3
- No Free Wifi - No slippers in the room, refused to provide. - Receptionists couldn't give useful information. Don't know the local restaurants, massage shops, refused to book minibus to airport. - Cheap massage shops near the hotel - Don't use the taxi to airport as recommended by the hotel. Go to Tour information boot at the Bangla Road corner and ask for a minibus to airport, much cheaper.
Chris L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Conveniently located hotel with value for money

location, easy access to shopping & entertainment places , security
7
One of our room balcony on 3rd was adjoining the neighbour roof & there were rubbish all over it, very likely thrown by the hotel guests staying above. It should be clean up by the hotel
Tony D. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2013
Staff not friendly cheap hotel

Good pool and handy to town shopping
5.7
Would not stay there again hotel fine for accommation but has not sole
Scott T. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
Central location that you can't beat

Central Location, Very Quite Location, Nice swimming pool area
9.3
I originally visited this hotel more than 15 years ago and I didn't know if my memory's and previous experience would be repeated. Luckily I was able to see this hotel lived up to my expectations. Previously I'd stayed in their Pavillion Wing, however this time it was the Garden Wing - and I was very happy. Rooms were big and I loved having a sitting chair. You cannot beat the central location and value for money. THe Hotel is walking distance to the beach (just set back a little from the main beach road and between the back road. This is perfect because you can walk one way to beach and the other way to another shopping street and less than 5 minutes to the ultra modern and western shopping centre. Daily drinks specials were lovely. Didn't try the food this time as just outside the property (beachside) there's a whole heap of low cost eating places. The garden wing swimming pool is relaxing and surrounded by trees and greenery. Staff at the hotel all had very good english and their service was excellent. My only negatives is the high price for internet - in this day and age when cheaper hotels include it for free, paying a fee per device is such a rip off. Lastly probably due to where my room was, (201?) I'd often have buses outside waiting and trucks at night and they always keep their engines on - this created a constant base sound in my room. Overall if you get a good rate, you can't go wrong with Patong Resort Hotel. I'll stay again.
Imran S. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
Awesome

Location, close to the beach and easy accessibility
10
Varughese M. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
NIce clean hotel centrally located.

Clean and good service staff, central location, good restaurants
9
Ashley T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Worth the money paid

bed, cleanliness & comfortable
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04