or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Mateus C. Couples Brazil, February 23, 2013
Good option for few days

Location (nearby restaurants and close to the beach)
7.7
we stayed just for 1 night, the hotel is a good option with large rooms and balcony, good pool, but no free wifi in the rooms. it is close to the bech (200-300m) and there are several restaurant options nearby.
Richelle W. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
great resort

great service
9.3
great resort in good location,clean and tidy rooms friendly staff and two big pools.Highly recommend
Nightlife Tip: Close to all the action
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
good location

nice room, near beach and shopping centre
6.3
great location to the beach , restaurant and shopping centre, very near to the beach just walk around 5 minutes,. room are clean and got balcony in every room. breakfast are nice
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
good location and near to the beach

good location , near to the beach and child swimming pool
8
good location to beach, restaurant and nearby to the chopping centre where it was easy to located. just walk around 10 minutes to beach, or restaurant or shopping mall.
Gu X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
Great location but a little old

convenient place and helpful staffs
8.3
Nice hotel service and they arrange us upgraded rooms. The location is quite good and near the main street, so we can enjoy the peace in the surrounding crowded environment. However, the breakfast is not satisfied due to the food and the service.
Simone L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Terrible Service

Pool was okay
4.7
There are wings to this hotel - which is odd because it doesn't really seem THAT big. Room service got my order wrong. When I called to have them fix it - they didn't - just said it was fine. The manager refused to remove the charge from my bill. I also needed to extend my stay and they had no rooms available. While that's fine, I asked if they they could help me find other accomodations - they had no suggestions and were not at all helpful. They just kept saying sorry. The lobby is old and worn. The room was fine - bathroom was huge. Pool outside my room was small and only okay. There are a lot of Europeans and Russians there - not sure what the draw is.
Nightlife Tip: Really close to Bangla Rd.
Carmen G. Groups Italy, February 11, 2013
Big hotel and big Rooms

Central Location in Patong
6.3
We did spend 2 nights in this hotel, with very big and confortable rooms, located close to patong beach so conveninet for who likes Patong nightlife. The only thing they don't have free wifi in room as the others we went before, they only give u free wifi in restaurant area.
Li J. Families with young children China, February 11, 2013
Lovely and great location

Great location and the sport facilities are best choice for relaxing and holidays
8.7
We enjoyed the stay in Patong resort. I like to swim and play tennis too.It's close to the shopping center and easily to buy gift for family memenbers.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurant such as D.一味 nearby. There are seefood and Thai food very delicious.
Gu X. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
great location but a little old

good location with helpful staffs
8
The location is very convenient to the main street, and we can enjoy the peace in the surrounding crowded environment. The staffs are helpful and they upgraded our rooms efficiently. However, the breakfast is not satisfied and almost no service.
Wade D. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Overpay for basic amenities and Rude Staff

Big Rooms
3.3
The rooms were nice and big and the pool was ok. Thats about all the positive I can say. The breakfast was sub-par. YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR SAFE IN YOUR ROOM. The hotel makes you pay 60thb per day for a key to the safe in your room. Internet is also overpriced. You can pick up local wifi hotspots for 25thb per week compared to about 600thb PER DAY! $15-20 for internet is insane! Funny how the cheaper hotels offer this as a free service. When communicating with the staff, they did not appear to be understanding at all. They will gladly listen to your problems and smile and not be willing to help at all. The manager when checking in was the worst with his "yeah sure, ok, too bad" attitude. There was also a strange smell coming from the aircon and say 1 cockroach in the lobby of our floor. Luckily didnt see any in the hotel room. Also this hotel is connected to Christin "soapy" Massage parlors with extra services. I recommend not coming here with family. Lots of weirdos walking around and tuk tuk drivers offering "young girls, massage, drugs" right in front of the hotel driveway with security guards 5 feet away! Not coming back here EVER!
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is definitely a great place to go shopping. Big discounts can be bargained in the lower levels for some great deals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02