or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Suhair A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

the location
8.7
I loved this hotel location. It was close to the beach on one side and close to shopping on the other side.
Abdulatif B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Great location and value for money

close to main things, beach, shopping and night life (optional)
8.3
located in a very good location. you will find yourself only minutes away from the beach, the main shopping centre and the famous nightlife attraction, bangalow road. staff are friendly and helpful. cheap if you stay in the standard rooms, bed are hard, but when we complained the hotel provided us with a soft top layer to make the bed more comfortable.
Edward B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Big

Clean
3.7
nice hotel but would not stay again to many hidden cost and the staff were lazy to busy just standing round doing nothing.
Shopping Tip: barter for everything
Jack M. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
The hotel is in an excellent location.

Location,Location,Location
6.7
Our stay was fine.The breakfast was a bit lacking but the staff at the dining area always friendly and smiling.Beautiful large pool near our gardenview room with its own pool bar again the staff were great and lots of fun.The only negative thing is at the end of our stay it was ruined by the housekeeping staffs'report that we stole two robes and a serving tray which the manager charged us for at check out as the items were "missing".I left very upset after a fine time.Perhaps this is their way of making extra money.I will not return.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Amazing Location, Fantastic Service

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Being uur first visit to Phuket, Patong Resort was clean, friendly, great service and exceeded our expectations. The location was perfect, something to see and do around every corner.
Shopping Tip: Bargain with the locals
Priya A. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with a nice location

Location, pool, room size
8.7
It is a lovely hotel and we had a lovely large room with the balcony overlooking the pool and with a view of the beach. The receptionist/front desk staff had no smile, however they were helpful. Excellent location - a walk away from the local bazaar and the beach and plenty of massage centres.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is FantaSea. The show was very creative. And do not miss a visit to Kho Phi Phi. It is simply amazing!!
Malee P. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great Location - close to the beach

Close to the beach
8.7
Nice hotel that is very close to the beach. About an hour from the airport due to the traffic we hit - but we went during the high tourist season. Had a problem with our first room. When we brought it to the staff's attention, they changed our room for us with no issue.
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel, well located

Location
9.3
We were not happy with our room when we arrived and the Hotel were very good in sorting this out for us and moved us as quickly as they could. The staff are great there.
Travel tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to everything, all the nightlife, the beach, the hawker stalls, restaurants etc
Chee S. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Nice cool place with great shopping & dining place

Clean, Polite and Accessible
9.3
Louis L. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2012
Great location, waking distance from beach & clubs

Clean and private with walking distance to note life and beaches
8.7
Room are modern and clean. Quiet in the hotel and walking distance from the street markets, beach and nite life.
Restaurant Tip: Try out wine connection! Well priced Italian style up market restuarant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06