My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Marlene B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Excellent Resort and in the heart of everything.

The staff are exceptional - so happy and obliging. Luv them all. Great restaurants, great pools. Great massages. Very clean.
9.7
We both just loved staying at Patong Resort Hotel. Definitely will be going back. One walkway to Bangla Road, one to beach and one to other main road. Just walked everythere as the hotel is in the middle of everything you could possibly want or need, but still so quiet within the resort itself. Food was just great and the staff get 10 out of 10. Congratulations Patong Resort Hotel!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for underlay on bed as they're a wee bit hard!!
Long D. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2012
rude service.

close to beach
3.3
hotel is closed to the beach, we payed for standard room but the room is dirty, wall stain with blood, disgusting bed. We have to upgrade to deluxe room even thought deluxe room have bug and cockroach. bed is uncomfortable and make noise.
Donald D. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2012
Nice room, pool, and staff.

Great lcation. Great for nightlife entertainment, very nice restaurants.
7.7
Stay was very good. I will stay again. Did not like the personnel at front desk. Worst reception I've ever encountered. Not very helpful and very slow check-in. Had to pay extra for safe in room and WiFi. Was not cheap. But on the other hand, the rest of the staff were great, and even better with a small tip included. Small tip goes a long way. Much, much, much better service.
Travel tip: Yes, I would definately stay again.
Cuong L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Location

The Location is great but this is not a 4 Star hotel.
5.3
I would rate this a 3 star hotel. The room and staff look are 3 stars.
Si-Wu C. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Great Location, Good swimming pool
8.3
We stayed in Patong Resort for 3 nights. Overall we were happy with our stay. THe location of the hotel were exceptional good. It was closed to shopping area, closed to the Patong Beaches. The swimming Pool were good and clean. The buffet breakfast were good. The hotel room were in reasonable good condition. Overall we gave our thumbs up for anyone who wants fun in Patong.
Shamani C. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2012
Great location, great hotel

Lovely clean rooms, hotel facilities, great service, close to shopping and beach
7.3
Wonderful stay over Christmas. Staff are ver helpful and efficient. Loved lounging at the pool during the day and shopping at night. Tons of restaurants close by to chose from.
John C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Good location, great pool, good breakfast

The location and pools are its selling points. The breakfast was also very good.
6.7
Check-in was terrible as they did not have our Agoda reservation on file. We were then given a room that stank. It took a couple of people to believe us before they changed our room. The next one was better, but it took such an effort to get it. The price was decent for the short stay of two nights.
Malav D. Couples India, December 24, 2012
Great Location large rooms , bathrooms :)

good service.... lovely breakfast
8.3
hotel has a great location..just 300 mtr from beach also were near to bangla road & jungcyelon shopping mall...only thing which disappoint is they do not have free wifi...except at resturant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please do visit Phi Phi island
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Jordan, December 24, 2012
Good location, but old furniture

Location
6.3
I dont like the hotel that much for the price i paid, the rooms old and the bathroom also old , its a good location in patong area but there is alot of hotels cheaper and way much better...
Andrew S. Families with older children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location good size room

Right in the centre of Patong and only a short walk to Bangla Rd
7.3
Nice hotel friendly staff breakfast disappointing given the overall quality of the hotel
Travel tip: Otto Coffee Shop does a nice coffee from 8am onwards just 100m down from Jung Celyon towards and on the Patong Resort side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05