or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Alberto M. Solo travelers Portugal, January 26, 2013
Great location

Very quit and very well organize
8.3
Great location, very near the pubs, bars and restaurants. Phuket, compare to over city’s in Thailand, is expensive and too much commercial, going away from the Thai hospitality.
Keith D. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel, good service with a smile.

Clean room, excellent breakfast, good restaurants, close to shops.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. Rooms were always clean, service was alays provided promptly and with a smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent restaurants at the hotel.
Trang M. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location but unpleasant check-out

Location is very convenience. The swimming pools are great.
7
the location of the hotel is great. it is about 5 mins walk to jungceylong shopping centre (the biggest one in phuket, 5 mins to the beach and bangla road is right behind the hotel. do bring an insect repellent with you and shut the door to your room straight away. mosquitoes are everywhere in the hotel especially in the toilets at the foyer. the pools are the best feature of the hotel. buffet breakfast is ok, food is luke warm only. i have read many reviews about this hotel before i made my booking. my family and i were very careful with all the amendities in our rooms to ensure that there is nothing the hotel would charge us for nothing. i'm now agreed with other reviews regarding the unpleasant checkout. they charged us for a ridiculous amount of money for what they called "dirty" towels. there were some pink spots on the towels which we didn't even know how or why they got onto the towels. anyway, the manager had certainly ruined the hotel's reputation by charging us a ridiculous amount of money for those pinky spots on the towels. my family and i won't come back to this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The Premium Outlet is about 12 km from the hotel. A lot of brand clothes (mostly for men) are sold at very good price.
Gerald G. Solo travelers Austria, January 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great area, clean rooms

very central, few meters walk to te beach only, worth the price
10
I travelled to Thailand for the first time in January 2013, services of the hotel staff , helpful , friendly and fantastic english knowledge. nice garden infront of the hotel and the bar staff were great, I only had to think of getting a drink and they were there with my drink straight away... The rooms are very clean, also the balcony and the barthrooms are clean and comfortable. As well the hotel is very central and well organized too. Would go there any time again
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
fantastic location and room was very nice

the room was excellent, and hotel central
9.7
We had a lovely time here, the hotel was a short stroll to the beach (5 minutes) the main bar area and restaurants were only a short stroll through the hotel's private entrance at the rear of the hotel but there was no noise from the nightlife, ask for a room in the new wing of the hotel but do this when you book.
Nurahn E. Couples South Africa, January 11, 2013
amazing stay

Perfect Location
10
Hotel and facilities were fantastic! We were close to the mall and the nightlife in Bangla Road.
Johan T. Solo travelers Denmark, January 10, 2013
Ok hotel with nice location.

Location
7.7
Not the best hotel. Its far from the reception to the room and no free wifi in room and pool area without a bit expence pr. Half hour 59 bath or so. In my secondat hotel its free (ofcourse)..
Luke C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2013
nice resort, friendly staff but quite expensive.

pool
7.3
staff were nice and approachable, pool area was beautiful. not exactly five star accommodation but relatively nice and clean and tidy. room service was on the pricey side. the demographic was a lot of old retired couples, families and some young couples. not the place to stay for a solo traveller looking to make friends. oh and avoid the spaghetti marinara from the room service menu. it cost me a night of my holiday.
Travel tip: do get airport pick up! it's an hour from the airport and costs b700. i foolishly didn't arrange it and ended up being ripped off paying 1400 from a taxi service. after 24 hour flying i just wanted to get there. i'm sure you can get it less than 700 but to save the hassle and haggling its best to just arrange pick up!
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Awesome pool with mini tropical garden surrounding

Pool and garden
8
This was a nice place to stay. They charge an awful lot though for not offering wifi in your room. I didn't like the small extra charges for everything, too. If you wanted to use the safe in the room you had to pay 50 baht a day. Also the small fridge they give you is stocked full with overly priced drinks from the hotel. Had to take them out of the fridge just to have room to put the few things we bought that we wanted to keep cold. There is a sauna in the pool area, but again if you want to use it once it was 100 baht! This is a nice place but I got the feeling that the owner is greedy. The breakfat was OK.
Nightlife Tip: So close to the beach and to part life on Bangla road. Couldn't ask for a better location!
Debbie H. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic location, value for money

Large rooms and easy walk to beach and Bangla Road
8.7
Enjoyed staying right in the middle of the action, but without any of the noise and craziness from Bangla Road. Easy walk to lots of shopping, restaurants, beach and night life. Rooms were large and comfortable, although beds were quite hard so took some getting use to. Pools were great, breakfast was quite good, seem to have something to suit all tastes. Staff were friendly and helpful. When going back to Patong my family and I will definitely choose to stay again as I think for location and standard of accommodation it was very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07