or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Neil D. Couples Australia, December 11, 2012
Old hotel which has been devoured by Phuket.

walking distance to Bangla rd, central to most of the action
6.7
Great place to stay if your solo and just want somewhere to rest your head. we stayed in older part of the hotel and it is showing its age. stay if your in Phuket to party
Nightlife Tip: 3 minute walk through the side street to bangla rd
Christine T. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
great location, large room and friendlyt staff

great locationwith delux rooms a good size and very clean and tidy with a.great breakfast also
9.7
Patong resort is a very well located Hotel, the staff are very helpful and friendly, the rooms are large and well serviced and the breakfast is really good.I have stayed at Patong Resort on a number of occasions and will continue to do so.Thankyou to everyone at Patong Resort for your great customer service.
Lai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great location and easy to access.
8
Friendly staff, great location and upgraded our room to Super Deluxe due to frequent stay.
Yeounju J. Couples December 7, 2012
Room was bit small

Good location
6
Room was bit small for the price. We stayed at the first floor and it was not good cause people can see the room from outside. But i have to say that the location is really good. Can walk to Jungcylon an Bangla road in 5min.
Grace T. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
avoid booking a standard room

the reception area is impressive
6
Our first morning was bad. My friend woke up early at about 5:30 a.m., asked for a flask with hot water but forgot to ask for cups and teaspoon. She rang again to ask for cups and they never came. We were told repeatedly "we don't provide them in the standard room". I think they expected us to make our 3 in 1 coffee in the palm of our hand. We paid more than what we paid for in the resort in Koh Samui, but there we got everything including a jacuzzi. We of course did not expect a jacuzzi in the standard room but we expect an electric kettle and a few sachets of coffee, tea, sugar, cups, saucers and teaspoons.These things should be standard in a room unless of course you are only paying 500 baht per night. We did borrow 2 cups and a teaspoon from the kitchen staff who were more helpful and more pleasant than the people in the reception which is a shame because the reception staff are the first people who are in contact with the tourists and first impression is very important! The trainees were all smiles but the people who are supposed to train them and show them a good example forgot to smile.
Shopping Tip: Book a trip to James Bond Island. It's worth the money you pay and you meet some very nice people in your tour group.
Rachel H. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
nice hotel, but would like to try others next time

nice pools, great location
7
the hotel was nice, the people where friendly, but you had to pay for every extra little thing like to put the bubble's in the spa on, or for the safety box in you room. overall a good nice place to have a holiday.
Nightlife Tip: really close to all the good nightclubs, and the beach
Guo S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Nice Location

location; room size
8
room is big enough and comfortable. breakfast is still ok. there is free wifi provided but only in the restaurant. if you need wifi in the room, you will need to pay around 120 baht for an hour of usage.
Samuel A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
great

staff, clean rooms, location
6
great hotel, friendly staff, easy to get around, weather great
Robert C. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
The hotel was very impressive & awesome location.

Breakfast was amazing
8.7
the location was amazing we walked every where & never went near a taxi & such great value. the swimming pool was beautiful including the spa & didn't even get to the second pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: I have to say the rooms were of high standard & clean & the pool was so special to us we loved it.
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
patong resort住了2晚,被安排在了主楼,房间很大,但由于大床房没有了就给我们安排了双床房
6
patong resort住了2晚,被安排在了主楼,房间很大,但由于大床房没有了就给我们安排了双床房,服务员帮忙拼在了一起,睡起来很不舒服,但不影响此次体验只能说是有点遗憾,早餐很丰富,楼下就是游泳池,也有tour agency,我们还订了去maya bay玩

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05