My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Hassan J. Couples Pakistan, October 15, 2012
Great location with average room.

Location!!
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. The location was great but room was average. Near to Bangla Road n Beach, n Shopping Mall. Great for people who like to spend most of the time exploring places. We checked-in 3 hours before our time as we were there early without any hassle. No free Internet service in rooms.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

2 Pools, good size rooms
8
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Shopping Tip: very central so if your doing alot of shopping its good to just go back to your room to drop off and keep going.
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
great location but old room

great location close to all attractions
2.7
the staffs were awful.i asked for one bed room and they gave me 2 beds with one small bed in the middle.i was a solo traveller so i didnt want that many beds.i told the staff i wanted them to give me nne single bed.they left me in the room for almost 20 mins then i started wondering where he was.i had to walk to the reception which was far cuz the phone wasnt working! i found that staff chatting with others.i told him i thought u would return he just answered oh! i then asked the reception for the new room.she seemed knowing what happened from the guy already but she just ignored it.so when i got in the new room i found that there was no key card.i couldnt use the phone to call the reception again so had to use my mobile to call the hotel.and the staff said she had no idea where the key card was so i was sitting in the dark room for 10 mins.i was quite pissed off.they didnt even apologise me.i called the hotel again to complain.ridiculously they told me to call again tomorrow.i will definitely NOT return there
Charlotte N. Couples Norway, October 12, 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff

Nice room
9.3
The resort was really nice and close to everything
Sean W. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great Value for Money

Excellent Location. Minutes to Beach, Jungceylon shopping mall.
8.3
I signed up through Agoda's 50% special. Room was a little small and wasn't particularly luxuriously furnished. But it was clean and sufficient for my requirements. Location is excellent right in the heart of the Patong beach area. Swimming pool is nice, but no gym. Overall, great value for money.
Janelle S. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
trouble at checkout

off the main street away from the noise
6
We thought this hotel was failry good we were upgraded to a better room which had plenty of space and was very clean and functional. The outlook however was not great as we faced the driveway, there were other rooms in our section that faced the pool which were better. When we were leaving we had an early morning pick up to our next destination so go up early and went to check out about 10 min before our bus was due. When they checked the room before we finalised everything they claimed that the hairdryer was missing. I recall seeing it in a fabric bag in a draw but did not use it. I am not sure when I last saw it but we went back to the room with them to check and it was not there. I suggested housekeeping may know what happened to it so they made a call but said no they did not take it. Worried about our pick up we offered for them to search our bags, the men who came to do this were too busy chatting to even pay much attention. We did not have the dryer and were wanting to finish our check out to go. Finally after I asked to talk to the manager they returned our credit card slip and agreed to let us go. Luckily our pick up was late and we were able to get away alright but the saga went on for at least 1/2 an hour.
Matthew M. Groups New Zealand, October 9, 2012
Good hotel near the beach

Good location
7.3
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
Travel tip: Hire a scooter
Ana T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great service and location

I love the hotel's room where I stayed
10
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.
Travel tip: you better take cash to exchange you get better rate. Also every time that money is taken out from your bank account you get charge 150 barths
Ali G. Solo travelers October 9, 2012
i love the location

nice good and cheap
7
it is near the sea side and walking distance to walking street alot of good bars near the hotel the service is very good and i love it's location and staff very helpful
Nightlife Tip: near walking street
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
A so so Hotel

Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
6.3
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05