or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Frank G. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Good location and quiet

In centre of Patong, off main roads, nice pool
6.3
We stayed as a golfing group and location was ideal for pick up and drop off. Close to nightlife but off main roads. Good restaurant.
Roy K. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Good hotel with great location

strategic location
8
good service, clean room, friendly staffs. near to bangla road and simon cabaret show.
Chinny C. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great Hotel nice location

Swimming Pool Is nice
9
Patong resort is great hotel for couple & family , is very near market for shopping and Bangla road is just 15min walking distance , a lot of money changers in the night market.Jucyelon Big Shopping Mall is just walking distance 15min,u can try the Mihun Soup at Bazaan , opposite of Bangla Boxing Stadium .
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road
Adam Z. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great location to hot spot in patong

Its an chalet style, so dont expect much.
8.3
Despite the cons of the resort is, its divided into 2 wings. 1 wing for atas people, another wing is for budget one. For budget wing, its more of chalet style whereas atas wing really looks like hotel instead. The pro side is that, you are within minutes to reach any where... patong beach, janceylon mall and bangla street.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
good location

good enough
8
average room with a view of another building. i thought when i booked with agoda it came with free breakfast, but after checking my booking i saw that it was not included. i didn't get to try any food at the hotel, but there are so many options with in walking distance. didn't even have to bother with the tuktuk/taxi people cause the hotel's location was that convenient. it's just a short walk to the mall up the street and all of the bars and discos. you can also walk thru the tall hotel's property that is next to Patong Resort to get to the beach quicker. and the tall hotel also serves as a reference point when coming back late at night.
Nipun S. Groups India, October 15, 2012
The Hotel is nice & very nice locatiom

location of the hotel
6
not value for money deal but overall i am satisfied.
Chin U. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Lovely service

Great location
7.7
Service is top class. Location is ideal. Lose to everything Phuket got to offer. Facilities that the hotel provided are adequate. Having said all this I think the hotel should improve or up grade the bathroom as mine was leaking and causes wet floor.
Hassan J. Couples Pakistan, October 15, 2012
Great location with average room.

Location!!
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. The location was great but room was average. Near to Bangla Road n Beach, n Shopping Mall. Great for people who like to spend most of the time exploring places. We checked-in 3 hours before our time as we were there early without any hassle. No free Internet service in rooms.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location

2 Pools, good size rooms
8
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Shopping Tip: very central so if your doing alot of shopping its good to just go back to your room to drop off and keep going.
Suchittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2012
great location but old room

great location close to all attractions
2.7
the staffs were awful.i asked for one bed room and they gave me 2 beds with one small bed in the middle.i was a solo traveller so i didnt want that many beds.i told the staff i wanted them to give me nne single bed.they left me in the room for almost 20 mins then i started wondering where he was.i had to walk to the reception which was far cuz the phone wasnt working! i found that staff chatting with others.i told him i thought u would return he just answered oh! i then asked the reception for the new room.she seemed knowing what happened from the guy already but she just ignored it.so when i got in the new room i found that there was no key card.i couldnt use the phone to call the reception again so had to use my mobile to call the hotel.and the staff said she had no idea where the key card was so i was sitting in the dark room for 10 mins.i was quite pissed off.they didnt even apologise me.i called the hotel again to complain.ridiculously they told me to call again tomorrow.i will definitely NOT return there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03