My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.

Location
5.3
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Dattatraya R. Families with young children India, October 7, 2012
Great location but pricey ..

LOcation
5
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..
Zhou H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Great location and service

Rooms bigger than expected
7.3
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!
Peter N. Families with older children October 5, 2012
Good resort

great service, freindly staff
9
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.
Fan Z. Couples China, October 5, 2012
great location

great location
8.3
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.
Lonny C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Well presented hotel and a clean, large room

Big and comfortable bed
8
pool was under construction at the time i stayed here but they had an arrangement withe hotel across the road which wasn't a hassle at all. the only down point was that there is a massive building site to the back of the hotel but that will be similar anywhere in pattaya.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out of the hotel as there are many cheaper and better options
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
No regret

Great Location
7.7
Very near Jungceylon and central nightlife location just around the corner.
Travel tip: Close the door much more slower next time
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, October 1, 2012
Good

Good
8
Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, taxi, money exchang, restaurant, nearby, sea food is excelent
Huang L. Groups China, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good service
7
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.
Mathew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel, fantastic location

Location - absolutely central to Patong
10
Great hotel in central Patong. Buffet breakfast caters for all dietary needs and requirements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04