My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Vineet A. Couples India, August 5, 2012
Good hotel

Very good location
6.7
Stay was very good and comforatable. The location was excellant.
Lanzi J. Couples China, July 31, 2012
average hotel room but pool is nice

nice pool, nice breakfast
7.7
The room is average for a 4-star hotel. There is no English-style power plug. The entrance to the hotel is not obvious. I was kinda lost when I go back hotel from the Patong beach.
Nightlife Tip: very close to the bar street :)
Batsaikhan B. Couples Mongolia, July 30, 2012
Entirely satisfied with service

Location, pool, delicious breakfast
10
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. Very nice location: about 5 minut walk to the Patong beach, 7 minut to shopping center. Staffs are very friendly. The room was clean but with no ocean view on the second floor. Internet access was not free. We enjoyed very much local food, beach, a nice clean pool, shopping and massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We reserved rooms through Agoda without any problem.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location and good facilities

Location, nice rooms, tennis courts
7.7
This hotel is pretty good across all areas, without being outstanding in anything in particular. Good location to both the beach and the main shopping streets; comfortable rooms with modern decor; most of the staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were fine.
Bjorn H. Couples Norway, July 29, 2012
Great location in Patong

Great room
8.3
the hotel have great location for relaxing on the beach, lively nightlife and if shopping is your choice,you have both shopping mall and small business nearby. what i did not like was an episode where the security guard did not accept the written permission from the reception of the hotel that my thai girlfriend from udon thani was staying with me and would take her id-card. i refuse and he have to accept that. but i learn that joiners fee is bath.
Heath B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Value for money reort - Great location

Pools, location
8.7
Great value for money, and close to beach, shopping Bangla Road, markets and Jungceylon. The rooms are a bit small, but they are clean and comfy. The 2 pools are huge and clean, and great for relaxing in the sun. Happy hour is great for cocktails by the pool. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is just a short 5 min walk from the hotel. Great for shopping!
Chong S. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Great location but bad service

Great location
5.7
The location is good cuz it is closed to Patong Beach and the Big Shopping Mall & shops & restaurants (about 5 mins walk). But the staff service is not very friendly and not welcome to help people.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Good clean hotel, pay extra for Internet!!

Has own enterence to Soi Bangla
8
Good clean hotel with very large standard rooms. Staff very helpful & friendly, couldn't do enough really. They charge you extra for Internet use which should be included free of charge in my opinion, leaves a slight bad taste in ones mouth. Breakfast was good, buffet style, lots of choice even Indian curry if you've rolled in after a heavy session and want a nan, fill your boots!!! All in all I was satisfied with the service, food, location & great swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Soi bangla is right on your doorstep, you don't hear the noise because the rooms are set back far enough not to impact on your sleeping . Well worth a visit. Being charged extra for Internet is not good as it's expensive, they should make it free for all to enjoy. It's a thai thing obviously.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Good hotel, great location, internet charged extra

Hotel has own access to naughty Bangla Road.... Oh banana!
8
very large rooms, clean but very disappointing that they charge you extra for the use of internet which should be free.. staff were very friendly, helpful and always courteous. the breakfast was great, so many different varieties to chose from. all in all i was very happy with this hotel having traveled extensively through out asia. the best part is they have their own access to the naughty bangla road!!!
Tanya L. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2012
Great location but a little noisy

Close to everything, great pools, friendly atmosphere
8
Have stayed here before and really looked forward to coming back after the renovations were finished. Unfortunately there was still some work to be done - right outside my room. As this was only a short stay it wasnt so bad, but for a longer stay i would have asked for a room away from the work. Also the breakfast room had changed, maybe temporary? But definitely not a great atmosphere for breakfast to be in an annexed hall with some services outside. As always the staff were fabulous and the location is just right. Easy to get to the restaurants outside and all the shops within easy walking distance. Hopefully the work will all be finished soon and this can again move to the top of my list.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit the 'original one' massage just up the laneway, i highly recommend the foot/leg massage with a pedicure - even for the men!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03