or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Nikesh S. Couples India, July 3, 2012
Good Hotel next to the Patong Beach

Waking distance to Patong Beach, Shopping area , Nightlife (Bangla Street),
7.3
The hotel was as per the reviews that we had read and seen at the time of booking - it was as per our expetation. Though an old property but the hotel is walking distance from the beach ,nightlife area Our stay was of 3 nights and the hotel upgraded our rooms for the 2nd & 3rd night. The upgraded room was big & we were very thrilled about the same Breakfast Buffet was ood with big spread Staff was friendly and approachable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Phi Phi Island tour - 1200 Bhat per person .You get to see the coral beach and do snorkelling. If you have sea sicknees, take some precausionary medicine before taking the boad ride
Mihir K. Groups India, June 30, 2012
Great Location and recommended

Great Location
7.7
Great Location and recommended. Rooms are good.the best place to stay in Phuket if you want to just chill out and recharge.
Andreas L. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 29, 2012
Great deal

Fantastic Location
8.3
I was lucky to book this hotel in a really good price. I usually stay in hostels with the money I paid for this hotel. It is in a great location, just by the Bangla Road. Staff friendly, room clean and big. What else do I want?
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great location, large rooms

Very close to the beach
10
The room was larger than expected, for the price paid. The beach is within 5 min walking distance. The staff were friendly, an made the stay a pleasant one. I'd definitely consider Patong Resort again, if I were to visit Patong again.
Prakash S. Couples India, June 28, 2012
Great location and good ambience

Location
8
Good location and ambience. Rooms were average and staff service ok. However, you ned to inquire what is chargeable separately. Wifi was not free and the lockers available in the room was also separately chargeable.
Prakash S. Couples India, June 27, 2012
Great location, good ambience and facililities

Location
8
Stayed there for 3 nights, location was good with night life, shopping and beach in the vicinity. The rooms and staff service were average. The ambience of the hotel and restaurant were good. Overall nice hotel to stay. Would like to stay there again.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

swimming pools
10
What a fantastic hotel rooms where very big and in excellent condition. You have a choice of 2 swimming pools to use. Great price for low season
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2012
helpful

location
8
I highly appreciate the duty managers help and efforts to correct my wrong booking (wrong date). If the Agoda centre would have been really manned 24/7 it would not have taken 3 hours.
Talal M. Couples Bahrain, June 23, 2012
Good hotel with perfect location

the location is the best
7
The hotel has one of the best locations in patong beach with three gates(beach, Banjla road, second road) the only issue was with the rooms as there was constructions so it was noisy and once i saw a worker in my balcony (no privacy).
Kanlaya I. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2012
A great hotel with swimming pool and jacuzzi.

Lots of authentic fruits and trees
7.7
we love to be in that hotel. great location, easy to reach to the beach, minimart, travel agency and night life. lovely environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01