or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Jan H. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2012
Nice location.

Standard, service, breakfast.
8
Nice hotel smack in the middle of the best parts of Patong Beach but still very quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room at second level.
Fangmei H. Groups Netherlands, May 16, 2012
good basic hotel if you want a cheap place to stay

great big swimmingpools (2!)
8
During my stay I saw a lot of older Australian men with their Thai 'girlfriend' staying in this hotel. Because the hotel offers a very cheap price for a reasonable comfortable and clean room I am afraid it will attract those people. That's why we didn't stay too long there. But if you don't mind this, it's an okay hotel (basic, not luxurious). The hotel staff I met spoke/ understands very little English.
Sayeed S. Groups Bangladesh, May 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location is great
8.3
Very good location. Patong beach is just a few minutes walk. Architecture of the Hotel is very lucrative. Calm& Quiet in abundant open space. Swimming pool is good. breakfast menu excellent. Staffs are friendly and very cooperative. Room space and bath room is sufficiently spacious and very neat & clean. Wifi is not free
Phillip H. Couples Australia, May 11, 2012
Great location

Great location, good pools and good prices.
6.7
have stayed here many times before and will stay here again although this time i had some complaints. the standard room had a blocked sink when i arrived which was fixed when reported and the bed was the hardest i have ever tried to sleep on. i asked for another room but was told nothing was available due to renovations going on. i stayed in deluxe rooms before and those rooms were very comfortable and are now being updated to premium deluxe. i will stay here again in one of the newer rooms because this hotel has a great location and a great pool area and is very reasonbly priced.
Hicham M. Couples Lebanon, May 8, 2012
the best location in phuket

huge pool, massage areas all around
7.7
just pick the sea view rooms and enjoy your mornings on the patong beach, the best beaches in phuket. very near to the restaurants and all activities. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: safari trip, fantasia, simon show.....and many more to be seen
Jaganathan S. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location to the beach, restaurants, night life
9.3
We got a warm welcome at the reception. The room was lovely facing the pool with a private balcony. The breakfast was okay but not so wonderful. Need to improve a bit. There are lots of restaurants near by and the hotel is safe for travellers. Only disadvantage is there is no free WIFI and free usage of safety deposit locker in the room.
Hendrik C. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
OK hotel

Location near Jungceylon, Bangla Rd, and lots of happenings around. Shortcuts to the beach.
7
Hotel is so-so, balcony is prone to rain, so can't really hang anything outside.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon is < 10 mins walk away and has lots of stuff there.
Graham G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
lovely hotel great service terrific rooms

always stay in the garden wing which is quite
9
never have any problems here easy entry and exit to the night life strip
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good location

location
6.3
Patong Resort has an old section and new section and when booking it does not say where your room will be, although the pictures show the new building, I had to argue to get room in new part. A bit misleading I feel. Staff were ok but I have seen better. The position is good for night life and shopping and the beach. They have two large swimming pools - excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Close to main night life strip
Kevin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Great location for beach and nightlife

Nice pools, clean rooms and value for money
7.7
have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and have no hesitation in giving a recommendation. hope to return again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02