My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Trevor C. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2012
Best Location.Heart of the action.Quiet resort

Location, Garden Wing, Breakfast
8.3
we all had a wonderful stay at patong resort. we were a group of families with older children (17 people) and the location of the resort was fantastic for everyone. stayed in the 'garden wing' deluxe room ground floor, which was close to the pool area. breakfast was always yummy. staff friendly and helpful. bangla road, beach, otop markets all easy reach. would definately stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't hire Jet Ski's - Keep well away !!!
Trevor C. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2012
Fantastic Resort and Location for the whole family

Location, Deluxe Rooms, Breakfast and Staff all fabulous
8
lovely resort right in the heart of all the action, great for a family with older children. stayed in the new garden wing in a deluxe room. rooms were lovely, very close to the pool, and quiet, considering it is a busy resort. patong is a very busy,crazy place, so only stay in patong if you want to be a part of it all. exactly what we were looking for. loved it!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: caution: do not hire jet ski's!!! thai mafia scam - quite the holiday nightmare!!
Frank L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Great location but rooms needed upgrading.

Nice pool and resturant
7
Stayed in the old wing, num 2, rooms ok but needed a bit of an upgrading. No real complaints. Ordered room service at 10pm and it arrived within 15 minutes and was hot. No free WI-FI like everywhere else i stayed at, bit poor.
Trevor C. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2012
Quiet resort in the heart of all the action

Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms
8.3
Large group of 4 families with older children. Fantastic location, just what we were looking for. Easy access to Bangla Road, Beach Road and Markets. Breakfasts were fantastic too. Stayed in the Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms around the Garden Pool which was very handy and nice atmosphere, away from the main building.P ool Bar and massages around the pool were also great. Very safe at night for the older children (15-19) to go walkabout. Probably wouldn't stay here for a 'romantic couples' holiday, but for families with older kids, just perfect. Staff were always smiling, and nothing was too much trouble. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: DEFINATELY Do NOT hire jetski's.
Chen T. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with bad attitude against Asian/Thais

Good atmosphere and walking distance to attractions and beach.
6.7
it was quite a distress for me as i did a last minutes trip and booking with agoda, and arrive quite late almost to 11.30pm to patong resorts. tired and exhausted after about 8 hours of driving, with very unpleasant arrival to a non greeting from the bell boys, maybe due to us driving a thai registered car and also because of my thai family and me as asian. unpleased check in due to my unprinted voucher to check in and refusal by the reception to register us in. i had to produce my credit card and ask him to check me in if agoda don't send the voucher to their hotel, even i had show them the voucher in my ipad. could advise travelers not to do last mins booking and not having a voucher to check in. overall hotel, good, nice but very bad attitude against us, where we are deny entry to breakfast at coffee terrace, even we provide the hotel coupon stating 4 persons, where we book 2 rooms. mistake by the reception for producing us a single coupon, instead of separate coupon. thank you patong resort, phuket, thailand for giving us that unpleasant stay. and agoda for not sending the voucher to the hotel for us not be able to check in after few commitment from me to the hotel
Philip H. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
great resort with great location

great pool and great airconditioning
10
great location to beach, bangla rd,easy walking distance to all local attractions, restaurants and night spots, buffet breakfast had great variety of food, never had dinner in restaurant as lots of restaurants in a 5 minute walk, highly recommended we had great stay
Nightlife Tip: bangla rd minutes away, but far enough away for quiet night at resort
George P. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
great pool and garden settings

location location location
9
the hotel rooms were big enough to have 3 friends hang out, the balcony area was private, with angled wooden slats which allowed you to look out but stopped people looking in. the pool was busy all days, so if you want a sun chair you need to claim one pretty early, like around 8:00am. the breakfast buffet was of a high standard with quite a large selection of hot dishes including congee, wonton soup, and all the cerials ,bacon, snags, etc... the hotel was extremely close to bangla rd not even a 200mt walk through a side entry. overall a great experience, and would certainly stay there again.
Peter P. Couples February 23, 2012
Good hotel to recommend

Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
9.3
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
David P. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Garden pool has shade but very busy, Tower block pool very little shade but not so busy both kept very clean
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2012
Outstanding Hotel

Good service and great location
10
always try and stay at this hotel when i visit phuket. great hotel to relax in and stage out of during your visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located near great restaurants, shopping, nightlife, ocean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03