Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Mia L. Couples Sweden, June 20, 2012
OK hotel

We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious.
7.7
We were upgraded and the rooms were spacious. Good location 2 blocks from the beach and 2 blocks from Bangla Road, but no noise at all. Big pool but quite plain, square and a bit boring compared to other more exotic designs of Patong hotel pools
Yang J. Couples China, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

service with a smile
8
very clean and interesting place,very convenient!it is a pity that we can not sleep for a long time,because we need to catch a boat!
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Good location but the rooms is pretty run-down

Fantastic location, right in the middle of the Patong
7.3
Location of this hotel is just fantastic. it is situated right in the middle of Patong, 5mins walk to Jung ceylon and loads of nice restaurant and massage place along the street. Convenient shops are just outside of the hotel. Despite the good location of this hotel, the facility and furniture in the room is pretty run-down which required some renovation. However, given the price for the hotel, it's still well worth it.
Shaopeng X. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Good location

Big rooms, good location
7.3
Very goooood and convenient location. walking distance to the most lively street in patong. plenty massage parlor around the hotel. Rooms are spacious, alougth the garden room is abit poor-lit. Swimming pool was mediocre, nothing fanciful. Overall good place to stay and bring patong beach girls back, value for money!
Cesare M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
The perfect hotel for Angeles City

Confortable, guest friendly, clean and hygienic
9.3
This hotel is one of the best thought hotel I have ever seen.
Saugata H. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
Good hotel, nice breakfast and excellent location

Room with balcony, near sea beach, near Jungceylon shopping mall, near traditional thai restaurants. All are in walking distance.
8
ease of reaching hotel: from airport we took a mini van which carried total 10 tourists and within an hour & fifteen minutes we reached our hotel without any problem. the mini van charged 150 thb per person. a meter taxi normally charges 600 - 650 thb from airport and covers distance in about 45 minutes. reception: reached there at night around 11pm. the room allocation process is hassle free and i had to give deposit for usage towards mini bar as well as my child’s breakfast. the whole process was quick and hassle free. room: we had a twin bed deluxe room. it was pretty clean and there was a little balcony. room decoration was very simple and lightings were satisfactory. to my surprise the digital locker in the room was chargeable. beds were having some wheels affixed at the bottom which random movement. but somehow it was comfortable. we went to rainy season and a floor mat before the balcony was essential but no was no such floor mat. swimming poll: it had a nice and clean swimming poll with ample chairs beside. due to sudden rain we couldn’t use it but it was nice. breakfast: the breakfast area was quite big still finding a vacant table was difficult. we often had our breakfast beside the swimming poll rather than the air conditioned restaurant area. variety, choices & tastes of foods were good.
Nah S. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Great location but not a resort.

Easy access to both beach and town.
6.3
The hotel tower that we stay does not have lift. Inconvenience if you have large luggage. No water boiler so no recommends if you have young children. There are many ants in our room. Except for the location, I do not like this hotel. I will try other hotel next time.
Travel tip: The Safari Island tour is educational and fun. Great for family with children.
Pantawan P. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2012
Nice Location

good price
7.3
i like the area of patong resort because it is peaceful. the food is quite expensive but pretty good taste. room is nice.
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2012
Location good but better value hotels in area

Location
4.3
Stayed one night in transit in Patong. Looked up Agoda for a reasonable hotel and chose Patong Resort. Was surprised on arrival as it was the same hotel I booked into two years before. Got a room in a seperate single level block, same as last time. Rooms quite old, TV didn't work and poor bathroom faciliteis (water pressure, lack of heat, cleanliness all need work)Staff not very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One block back from beach.
Helene G. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Short stroll to Bangla main street, party zone

Close to main shopping areas/street and main party street
5.3
hmmm what to say... we were on a budget for accomodation and after a long decision decided to go for a standed room and out of the 3 different hotels we stayed at this was the most dissapointing room for the price. position of the hotel is good and close to everything in patong and the pictures of the resort look great but the standed rooms are the older part of the resort away from the nicer pool and resturant. even tho you can still use all resort facilities, no free wifi, plenty of computers in the main builing if you want to pay. most standed rooms had balconys, not that you had a view of anything that interesting, there was another pool behind the trees. we had to change rooms after the first few hours because the shower head fell off. if you can afford it go for a more deluxe room or stay in the newer highrise block, breakfest was a full buffet and had a good selection. staff spoke very little english and not so happy.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance approx 100-200mtes main shopping centre and clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08