Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Pantawan P. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2012
Nice Location

good price
7.3
i like the area of patong resort because it is peaceful. the food is quite expensive but pretty good taste. room is nice.
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2012
Location good but better value hotels in area

Location
4.3
Stayed one night in transit in Patong. Looked up Agoda for a reasonable hotel and chose Patong Resort. Was surprised on arrival as it was the same hotel I booked into two years before. Got a room in a seperate single level block, same as last time. Rooms quite old, TV didn't work and poor bathroom faciliteis (water pressure, lack of heat, cleanliness all need work)Staff not very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One block back from beach.
Helene G. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Short stroll to Bangla main street, party zone

Close to main shopping areas/street and main party street
5.3
hmmm what to say... we were on a budget for accomodation and after a long decision decided to go for a standed room and out of the 3 different hotels we stayed at this was the most dissapointing room for the price. position of the hotel is good and close to everything in patong and the pictures of the resort look great but the standed rooms are the older part of the resort away from the nicer pool and resturant. even tho you can still use all resort facilities, no free wifi, plenty of computers in the main builing if you want to pay. most standed rooms had balconys, not that you had a view of anything that interesting, there was another pool behind the trees. we had to change rooms after the first few hours because the shower head fell off. if you can afford it go for a more deluxe room or stay in the newer highrise block, breakfest was a full buffet and had a good selection. staff spoke very little english and not so happy.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance approx 100-200mtes main shopping centre and clubs.
Dixit R. Families with young children India, June 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Convinient Location. Good abiance, Nice Fecilities with Great staff
7
Most convinently located and most of the tours starts from this hotel. All fecilities upto stadards.
Joy A. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
Worst hotel!

Location
2.7
Service is very poor...when we check out, they charge us one of the drinks because they said we have swap the drinks whichnwe never did.there were cockroaches in the room..we told the staffnto transfer us but they didn't even bother...the room stinks of cigarette smoke..the hotel pictures are so misleading, we thought will be booked inside main building but we were checked in a two storey building on the second floor with a few of the top of the roof and aircon compressors.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check the. Mini bar that all drinks have the same mark..recheck again after being tidied by the cleaner as somebody might have swap it and you will be charged. No free toothbrus which we expect to be standard even in a low cost hotel...no bedroom slippers and you need to pay to use the room safe deposit box.
Nicholas N. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good services

the hotel location is nice and the employee were helpful
7.7
overall the environment is good. nothing much to complaint..
Patrina G. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Bad Bad hotel

It's really near Bangla Road and walking distance to JungCeylon
6
This hotel is really old and it is not well maintained. I felt like i was in a hotel in the 80s. The bed was springy, every move my partner made, made me move as well. The pillows were old. Didn't dare use it. The walls are not sound proof. I could hear people walking from across the hallway. As for the washroom, you need to shower standing on the bath tub! Location wise was good though as it's close to Bangla Road and you don't get to hear the noise from there.
Jan H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 31, 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfast.
8
Perfect hotel if you want to party and also relax. Close to Bangla but absolutely no disturbing noice from there. Security surrounds all hotel entrances.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room on second floor.
Nicole N. Groups Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

Close to the beach
9.3
Very happy with room. Breakfast was a very nice buffet. Location is very central and a short walk to the beach.
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
Great localion , so close to all the action.

Good clean pools, great breakfast
8.3
we booked our room 6 months in advance, on arrival we were put into a small room with single beds after having booked a double bed. not happy at all, as the room was on the ground floor close to the pool area, it, smelt of chlorine and was very musky, the bed was sooooooooooo uncomfortable and there was a spring pocking into my back. we complained and next night moved to the first floor of the grarden wing, nice big room but bed need another foam mattress on top. no tea or coffee making facilities and no kettle provided, not sure why as the main hotel wing provided this service to its guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: 3 entrances from hotel, one to beach, one to banglar road, one to the main road by O top markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05