My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Loan N. Families with older children Vietnam, February 07, 2012
ok

Location
3.3
The hotel is good location
Evelyn E. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Fantastic location

Reasonable price and 2 pools
7.3
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars
John C. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2012
Big hotel room s spacious

Honest staffs
9.3
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, January 20, 2012
Unfriendly!

lareg pool
4.3
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.
Giovanni C. Groups Australia, January 14, 2012
Great location, helpful staff

Close to markets and Restaurants
7.7
friendly staff help complete the vacation experience. close to night life and o-top markets
Antonio V. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg

Clean
7.7
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Beach Rd restaurants are a must and cheap
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2012
Superb Resort

Location, Ambience, Quiet, Pool, Staff
9.3
this is the second time i have taken my vacation at the patong resort. while it is centrally located with easy access by three dexits to shops, beach, restaurants, etc it is a haven within the bustle of patong. it is peaceful and quiet. the room was so nice, the staff especially the cleaning and pool bar staff so attentive. the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom superb and the presens of a lounge chair in the room much appreciated.
Hotel Feature Tip: be aware that if you stay new years eve you pay for a buffet meal and show but all alcoholic drinks cost.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
Great central Patong location

Comfortable rooms, 2 swimming pools in a central beachside location
9
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tvwith 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travellers and travellers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.
Kirsty S. Families with young children Australia, January 07, 2012
Lovely hotel-convenient location

Deluxe rooms
9.3
Initially we had booked a standard room and after being taken out the back of the boondocks and up a flight of stairs to our motel style room, I was instantly disappointed. The door out to the patio had missing trim down one side so that heat and mozzies could just come and go, also the beds were old and the telly was not a flat style and had poor reception. I know that we had paid less for the standard but it did not meet the expectation of what I had seen of the pics on Agoda for a standard room. Eventually I went back to reception and had to beg for an upgrade and paid for the extra for a deluxe and I tell you it was the best money I had spent all trip! The Deluxe rooms are beautiful!! And in the main hotel which is decorated to a high standard in marble there is a beautiful lobby,bar, internet and restaurant. The pool is a little on the dull side but very deep and cool and clear. Breakfast was plentiful with the buffet and with the all important coffee refill made a great start to any sort of day we had planned. I would definately stay here again and I have told all my friends to also book Deluxe to get the most out of a relaxing holiday.
Shopping Tip: It is close to Jungcelon shopping centre and the night markets also you can head to the beach down a lane way and the road running along the beach has a multitude of restaurants and markets great for night time ventures. Also close to Hard Rock Cafe.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, January 07, 2012
Great location but service is bad

Great location
5
this hotel has great location. but we did not have a good impression during our stay. we arrive early on the day and requested to check in, but we were told that the rooms are not ready. we went out for lunch and when we came back our rooms are still not ready. we waited until 2pm which was the official check in time. but we were told that our rooms are still not ready. when ask when it will be ready, the reception told us they are not sure. after we requested to talk to the manager we were given 1 room first and we were very upset that the condition of the room was not up to our expectation. the room smell and insect was found inside as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01