or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
John R. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
7.7
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla Road and markets
Anthony K. Groups Australia, February 17, 2012
Great Location! As for the service....

Good location
5.7
average hotel. rooms were nice and spacious but the balcony was blocked off with metal bars like a jail cell and the view was of the back of a dingy hotel. despite this, the location was excellent, a couple of minutes walk from jungleceyon (huge shopping centre) and bungala road (full of clubs, bars and other pleasurable things...)
Restaurant Tip: if you have time visit a place called cairo... absolutely amazing, especially if you like egyptian food and argileh aka shisha/hubbly bubbly/water pipe.
Deborah W. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2012
Great location, block from beach,

Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
9
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Travel tip: Fantasea is probably a must and we really enjoyed the safari day trip where we got to ride on elephants, snake show, rainforest walk to a waterfall, monkeys, canoeing and a cooking class and lunch.
John S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2012
Great hotel

Location , facilities and staff
9
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Tue D. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
awesome hotel

everything
8.7
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk
Nick S. Couples Australia, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Best features are closeness to shops and beaches
2.3
We have stayed here many times but the hotel service is being cut back by the looks of the breakfast and other subtle differences of the past few years
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is not far from Phuket and there is plenty to amuse people either to or from Phuket
Loan N. Families with older children Vietnam, February 7, 2012
ok

Location
3.3
The hotel is good location
Evelyn E. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Fantastic location

Reasonable price and 2 pools
7.3
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars
John C. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2012
Big hotel room s spacious

Honest staffs
9.3
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, January 20, 2012
Unfriendly!

lareg pool
4.3
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01