My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Vinh M. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great location and staff

great location and staff
9.3
The location is just a short walk to the beach. Hotel staff was very helpful during the checkin. The breakfast was good for price of the hotel. The manager at the hotel was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The draw back is this location lacks a workout area. Overall, if this hotel would have a workout area for those who likes to excerise everyday so they can enjoy all the good Thai food at night.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great location and good service

Great location and reasonable price
8.3
The hotel is located close to the beach and the main nightlife area. The hotel fronk desk staff are excellent. The rooms are clean but have to pay for high internet access. The other weak point is the hotel lack a work out facility but have tennis court.
Jay N. Couples October 25, 2011
Lovely hotel with nice pool

pool, breakfast, staff
8.7
v enjoyable. beaut pool, nice friendly staff, easy walk to patong beach.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Great location but no work out facility

Close to the beach and nightlife
8.3
the front desk staff are very friendly. The hotel rooms are clean and price competitive for the location. Breakfast was included in the room price which was competitive in the area. It would be nice to have an area that people can excerise instead just the tennis court.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 20, 2011
nice location

location and room
8.7
very nice hotel location and staff too am going to stay next time for sure cleanliness is good, for room you have to select deluxe or else they reside you in another wing which is outside main hotel building i didn't like it so i stayed one night at that wing and made a new reservation for deluxe to be in the main building. apart from that its all good.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Rooms
9.3
its very nice hotel excellent lobby area wit a live piano on lobby plays every day over the bar which is good for a calm moments before hitting the night out and enjoying the night life rooms are so good with a large balcony and hotel location is close to the beach barely 5 inutes away to to the beach road.
Hicham M. Solo travelers Lebanon, October 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
6.7
i have stayed here on a number of times the location is the best selling point.great hotel, food good and reasonably priced, very clean rooms. very good location for local amenities, situated right in the centre of town, even though it was close to the night life the hotel was very quite at night.
Restaurant Tip: Best resturants along the beach road - plenty of choices and great atmosphere
Jung G. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2011
Great location, tripple deluxe with no spa

great location
8.3
I paid for deluxe tripple, but was placed into a smaller room with no spa facility (my brother paid for deluxe - double and his room has a spac facility). Furthermore due to incompetence of cleaner staff, we were delayed un-necessarily on check out for supposedly 3 missing hand towels. Initially the tripple room were given 3 hand towels, we took 2 clean towels, left 1 dirty hand towel for the cleaner to collect. When we returned that afternoon, we placed the 2 towels back into the laundry basket. We noticed that the cleaner took the dirty hand towel, but didn't replace it with a new one (so we are already missing 1 hand towel that day). The next day the cleaner took the 2 hand towels that we used on the swimming trip, again these 2 towels were not replaced. Since we don't need to use the hand towels (also the fact that that we were checking out the following day), we didn't make any inquiries about it. We assumed they would have taken note of the fact that they have collected all 3 hand towels. To my disappointment, they told us that 3 hand towels were missing when we checked out. We had to explain the whole story and ended up wasting around 20-30 minutes. Should they replace each towel that they took with a clean one (1 dirty for 1 clean one), there wouldn't be any issue. That is when they took 1 dirty towel, if it was replaced with a clean towel the day we took 2 towels out of the room, when we got back there would have been 3 towels altogether as per normal. So the next day the cleaner would have found all 3 towels. But instead they took 1 towel one day, then 2 towels the next without replacing them at all. This I think is something they can work to improve to prevent unnecessary delays and wasting people's time. Our pick up car had to wait for us while the staff made sure that all is in order.
Gail R. Couples Australia, October 16, 2011
Great value & location

Great breakfast, clean spacious rooms, helpful staff
10
This is our second stay at this hotel in the past year & to be honest we wouldn't stay anywhere else. For the price you pay, you get a clean spacious room, fantastic breakfast with heaps of choices at a hotel that is close to everything,ie Bangla Rd nightlife, Jungceylon shopping centre & the beach. What more can I say!!
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
Great hotel very well located

great location , frendly staff, very clean rooms
7.3
great hotel, food good and reasonably priced, very clean rooms. very good location for local amenities, situated right in the centre of town, even though it was close to the night life the hotel was very quite at night. swimming pool good but should have steps added to allow accesss for disabled persons. walk in steps are a must and could be located at the shallow end of the pool.
Nightlife Tip: Night life close by some very cheap and goood resturants, look out for the happy hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03