or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Seila H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2011
Great hotel, with great service, clean and spacey

Proximity to markets, bangla road etc
8.7
really enjoyed my stay, would definitely choose this hotel in the future.
Nightlife Tip: There are shortcuts when coming out of the lobby to shopping and nightlife, just ask the friendly people at reception
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2011
Great Hotel and Location

Room, Price and Location, Food
9.3
2nd time in the hotel and we still feel its one with the best location for me
Sarah G. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great location to stay

Good location and is just 100m away from patong beach
6.3
Just a lil things that was dissapointing is that when i call to check possibility to have the same room during my last stay however was inform that row of rooms is under renovation but when i reach the hotel and enquire the reception mention that to have the room i have to pay BATH700 per night. 2nd thing is that on my 4night stay, the aircon power suddenly stop in the afternoon and i call for fix up but no one came and i have to male the second call again. Midnight at 5am, the aircon was off again. I did not reported it immediately as i was ready to chck out at 6am. On my check out, i inform the guy at reception regards to te aircon but he seems not interest and not even apologetic. He even yawn after i spoke to him. I had stay at your hotel few times but this time is really dussapointing. I guess you will lose my revenue for the next few years.
Nihar D. Families with young children India, September 18, 2011
Great Location, spacious room

Near to beach and all the eating joints
8
Value for money. Close to sea beach. Rooms are clean... no sea view from the balcony... The hotel staff were very cooperative.. Breakfast was good too...Nice swimming pool... Good place to stay... Unfortunately they do not have free wifi... you have to pay for the access..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Phi Phi Island and watch the Fantasea show...
Elvira D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2011
great location with big bed and room

great location, big room, and big bed
8.7
this place is have a good location, near to beach, bangla and jungceleon (i think i spell it wrong).staff also nice, eventhough they hardly speak english... breakfast also ok.
Shopping Tip: there's a shop selling 100 bath for Tshirt @ uthrit road... a little bit far from bangla.this is cheaper than others place.. also there's a shopping area infront of hardrock cafe.... bargain lower than half price first..and u'll get cheap price..i got 35 bath for cute pencil pack (5 pcs/pack) where's the others shop offering more than 50 bath and airport sell for 185 bath.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, September 17, 2011
cooleat

gr
10
e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, September 16, 2011
Patong Resort

mr
10
(best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Michelle A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
great location, lovely hotel

location,good value
10
We were very happy with this hotel, good value and good location,friendly staff
How K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2011
Ideal location for all activities

Big lobby
8.3
The hotel is situated at the centre of Patong beach and close to the beach, shopping area and nightlife. Very convenient to walk around without any need to take transport. The 2 swimming pools in the hotel are good for relaxation after a long day walk. The breakfast is good and the cafe overlooking the pool is very windy in the morning. The deluxe room is big and spacious but the bathroom is quite worn down and requires urgent repair/renovation.
Restaurant Tip: Nice and reasonable price restaurants at Jungcelyon.
Song W. Couples China, September 15, 2011
Great Hotel

fantastic food and really convenient
8
it is a good choice to do the sightseeing and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05