or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Jayendra R. Solo travelers Mauritius, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel

The Room.
8.3
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Nightlife Tip: some places to visit on bangla road: happy night bar white rooms l'amour (only for guys!)
Nripendra K. Families with young children India, September 5, 2011
nice hotel

It was nice hotel & well located
8.3
location of hotel is very good. it is walk-in distance from patong beach. it is also very close to bangla road... lot of eating joints around...
Supreeti M. Families with older children India, September 4, 2011
Nice stay with great breakfast

Big spacious rooms, great brkfast , ecofriendly
9.7
we were three people in one deluxe room n we had abs no issue in sleeping as another single bed had been arranged. brkfast was great. the currecny exchange shops in frmt of hotel provide good rates fr sgd n usd n lot of dining restaurants nearby. hotel exchange rates are terrible. staff is not conversant in english but recommend to all who want to have a great stay within budget limits.
Mandy E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Great hotel, very clean, value for money

Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla road
9
i have stayed in phuket 5 times now at different hotels and for the price this hotel is great. it is clean, friendly and the gardens and pool area are well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no coffee making in your rooms. They will supply hot water if you require .
Cheah J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Not bad

Near the patong beach
6
the rooms were not as nice as expected.the beds were terrible. the service was okay since they fulfilled my requirements. the staffs were not friendly with no smiles on the face. breakfast was not bad. i personally feel that the room rate is overrated.
Tsui L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2011
great location with shops all around

good breakfast
8.3
very convenient location, nice room, walking distance to beach
Kyle G. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
traveler beware. worst hotel in phuket

Nothing, ruined my holiday
2.7
Room smelled like mould, beds were so hard we were getting massages Just so we could move!, the stuff are absolutely rude and completely clueless, carful they don't sneak charges on your room number. Negative 10/10
Travel tip: Only go here if you want your holiday to be bad
Carol D. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2011
Good Location, But Small Drabbey Rooms

Donot have any pro's, would not stay there again
5
I did not enjoy my stay there, the rooms were dingy,old,and the Tv's were out of the arch only 2 TV channels in english and they would keep repeating the same programmes,not the cleanest place Ive stayed,a lot of the staff were unpleasant with very poor english, I always stay at cheap hotels but this would be the worst Ive stayed at
Restaurant Tip: Please do try the Italian Restaurant Roma Excellent food and service and the prices were also pretty good the wine was half the price there than anywhere else, from the beach road its the next road over from the one you walk down to the Patong Resort and Patong Tower,
Garry H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
Great resort, good location

Breakfast was great, staff were helpful
10
we were in the deluxe room on wing 4, room was huge with a big bathroom. cleanliness of the room was outstanding, staff were always helpful, resort was huge with plenty of areas where you could be away from other travellers if you wanted to, wouldnt hestitate to stay there again. bed like most other resorts we stayed at in thailand was rock hard!
Travel tip: If venturing out of the resort into main strip, be aware of constant badgering of locals trying to get you to buy, buy, buy, we found that it was easier not to go out of resort due to this hassle. Time Share Unit Cons constantly pestering also, this wasnt just from locals but from international locals who reside in Patong.
Gary C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2011
Great hotel, central position to all things

Cleanliness,helpfulness, breakfasts,pool and garden setting,central to all shopping .
9.7
We have stayed at the Patong Resort over many years and regard it as our overseas holiday destination, staff are very friendly and helpfull, breakfasts are superb, housemaids greet you with a smile everytime they see you, very close to shopping, entertainment in fact everthing a holiday hotel is meant to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05