Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
How K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2011
Ideal location for all activities

Big lobby
8.3
The hotel is situated at the centre of Patong beach and close to the beach, shopping area and nightlife. Very convenient to walk around without any need to take transport. The 2 swimming pools in the hotel are good for relaxation after a long day walk. The breakfast is good and the cafe overlooking the pool is very windy in the morning. The deluxe room is big and spacious but the bathroom is quite worn down and requires urgent repair/renovation.
Restaurant Tip: Nice and reasonable price restaurants at Jungcelyon.
Song W. Couples China, September 15, 2011
Great Hotel

fantastic food and really convenient
8
it is a good choice to do the sightseeing and shopping
Erik R. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Nice hotel

Position, swimming pool
7
When I arrived at Patong Resort my first thought was a nice hotel,then it mainly went down hill from there. First room I booked was not available so got same style of room but bad position and in older part of hotel, mouldy smell in room was not overed a change of room later. I called for laundry service 11am and told to late call back tomorrow, called for house keeping and told - do not speak english call reception. I found most staff to be unfriendly. Went to have breakfast first day and told I need my voucher which I left in my room, I said can I just give my room number which should confirm breakfast included - they said no go back to room and get voucher. Although these are small complaints they all add to a disapointing time. Apart from that the hotel is in a great location, swimming pools great, some staff helpful and friendly.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel backs onto Bangala Rd where all the action is.
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2011
Great Value in Patong

Great location near all the attractions
8
stayed for a week with my wife and 2 young children and was very pleased with the hotel. it's in a great location in patong a 100 meters or so from the beach and the main strip. hotel is also secluded enough where yiu are not distracted by external noise. breakfast buffetwas excellent and the roof top steak house was great as well. all in all this is a great value and we will be retuning.
Karen A. Groups Australia, September 10, 2011
Great Location

staff our great
8.7
i have stayed at patong resort 6 times now.great location,beach is a few minutes walk and night markets are great.the hotel is well maintained only thing they need to improve our there beds.the pool at the garden wing area is very good.the staff there are wonderful.
Stuart P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
Great location and great breakfast

breakfast was superb, 2 pools to choose from
9.3
just stayed 9 nights at this resort and would recommend and also stay there again.couple we were travelling with made error in booking didn't book a seperate bed for 3 year old child.no problem to staff who organised a cot which was satisfactory at no extra cost.housekeepers were coureous and every morning at breakfast i was met with a handshake from our male waiter.very friendly.air conditioning worked very well.only very small negative hallway very noisy if people leave early in the morning (luggage on tile floor).noby's fault.
Nightlife Tip: Use back entrance to get to Bangla Rd instead of going all way around.You will only get asked about a suit,tuk tuk or massage 5 times instead of 20.
Jayendra R. Solo travelers Mauritius, September 7, 2011
Very nice hotel

The Room.
8.3
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Nightlife Tip: some places to visit on bangla road: happy night bar white rooms l'amour (only for guys!)
Nripendra K. Families with young children India, September 5, 2011
nice hotel

It was nice hotel & well located
8.3
location of hotel is very good. it is walk-in distance from patong beach. it is also very close to bangla road... lot of eating joints around...
Supreeti M. Families with older children India, September 4, 2011
Nice stay with great breakfast

Big spacious rooms, great brkfast , ecofriendly
9.7
we were three people in one deluxe room n we had abs no issue in sleeping as another single bed had been arranged. brkfast was great. the currecny exchange shops in frmt of hotel provide good rates fr sgd n usd n lot of dining restaurants nearby. hotel exchange rates are terrible. staff is not conversant in english but recommend to all who want to have a great stay within budget limits.
Mandy E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Great hotel, very clean, value for money

Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and Bangla road
9
i have stayed in phuket 5 times now at different hotels and for the price this hotel is great. it is clean, friendly and the gardens and pool area are well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no coffee making in your rooms. They will supply hot water if you require .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05