My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Tracey S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Worth Staying At such a good location

Air Conditioning, Comfortable & Clean
9.3
Once again we totally enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort and Phuket.
Hrishikesh D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Our stay was pleasant.

Location, location, location
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. We had to change the room twice due to issues with water and air conditioning but the staff upgraded us each time. It was a bit of nuisance initially but when we finally got the upgrade, the stay was pleasant.
Cameron R. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
comfortable

the bed food and pool
6.3
relaxing with friendly helpful staff and good quality food.the hotel is close to a shopping mall and many bars
Pe T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
good hotel

shopping nature central location
6.3
busy tired trip
Jade T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
we came back twice it was the good.

staff. beds. pool.
10
Amazing will be coming g back guarantee they werw levely and vert well priced
Siow B. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
relaxing environment, laid back style

pricing on the steep side for the facilities available for this hotel.
6.3
Everything's ok except need to buck up on the service standard, there is really a lot of room to make improvement, asked for some hot water to make instant noodles, kinda of shock when they told me they can't serve right now because the staff need to attend a meeting, put me on hold, waited patiently for them to finish their meeting , they took my kettle and made me wait again for around 15 minutes, I am not a demanding customer but I truly think they have lots of room for improvement in terms of the quality of service, suggest to provide an electric kettle for guests to boil their own water, to make coffee or instant noodles whatsoever.
Jarno T. Couples Finland, December 14, 2013
location location

location, quiet surroundings, pool
9.3
our stay was perfect. everything worked as it should in this hotel, we are going to come back again. only complaint would be no free wifi in room
Mayur S. Couples India, December 13, 2013
ultimate stay..this hotel makes my honeymoon perfe

cleaning,location,beach
9
Excellent stay..I wish I 'll again visit patong resort
Christine T. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
very enjoyable

swimming pool, breakfast and location
8.3
very enjoyable the staff are very friendly, the location of this hotel is really good and our room was close to the pool and it was clean and comfortable.we have stayed at patong resort many times and is always a good experience.
Antony Z. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Good hotel in great location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07