or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Konstantino A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant

Central location and not too much noise pollution
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.
Amit K. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Not very happy

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
exciting and adventurous

location,cleanliness,big room
8.7
Staff friendly, clean ,internet a little slow but tolerable but unlike other hotels in the vicinity it is not free. You also have to pay for the safe box in the room if you want to use it and its the old type used during the japanese time where you have to use a key to lock it and if you lose the key if you will have to bear extra charges. I don't understand why they cant modernise and use the simple numerical safe which is used in all other hotels.
Karishma H. Families with young children India, January 3, 2014
Terrible - the worst hotel I have stayed in.

Nothing - it was an absolute disaster.
3.3
This hotel has been the worst part of my holiday. The staff are extremely rude. Two rooms were given to us only 3 hours after the check in time. If that wasn't bad enough hotel staff would not even tell us the rooms were available after a 3 hour delay we had to ask them. Food was an absolute disaster. My whole family was down with a bad stomach for two days. Bed's are the hardest I have ever slept on. We woke up everyday to back aches on account of the beds being so hard. New Years eve gala was a disaster. They charged us a bomb and half the place was empty. The food was crappy the drinks were terrible and the entertainment - well the less said the better. If you want to pay through your nose for an experience in hell - Patong Resort it is. They charge us if we ask for an extra sugar sachet also. Never experienced anything so bad in the hospitality industry. Worst Worst Worst experience!
Lina Y. Families with young children China, January 3, 2014
it is a good choice for family

location, food, swimming pool are good
10
This hotel location is near to the beach. The food is good. staff is nice. swimming pool is good. value for money is good.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Great value for money!

Close to beach, bangla road and shopping. Would stay again
8.3
Tracey S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Worth Staying At such a good location

Air Conditioning, Comfortable & Clean
9.3
Once again we totally enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort and Phuket.
Hrishikesh D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Our stay was pleasant.

Location, location, location
5.7
Our stay was pleasant. We had to change the room twice due to issues with water and air conditioning but the staff upgraded us each time. It was a bit of nuisance initially but when we finally got the upgrade, the stay was pleasant.
Cameron R. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
comfortable

the bed food and pool
6.3
relaxing with friendly helpful staff and good quality food.the hotel is close to a shopping mall and many bars
Pe T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
good hotel

shopping nature central location
6.3
busy tired trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01