or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Ramany K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Great location with easy access to the beach

The location of the hotels which is sandwiched between the day and night lives. Simply fabulous.
8.7
I loved every moment of my stay despite the hot weather. The hotel particularly and the island as a whole is a god's blessed. Everyone I met is happy. They are there just to enjoy. No hatred, jelousy or ill feeling noted, just enjoy. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to the beautiful beach and nite lives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at Patong Resort will not disappoint you.
Phillip H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Great location,pool & good size room.Big bathroom.

Pool & location.
8.3
Always a pleasent stay here at very reasonable cost.
Alan P. Groups Australia, April 10, 2011
Inpressive hotel, good location excellent pool

clean and tidy great helpful staff
8
Great location in the middle of everything, short walk to major shopping centre, short walk to the beach, resturants and bars close by. the staff are very helpful in arrangeing taxi's tut tuts directions to anywhere you want to go. Over all a good hotel to stay.
Restaurant Tip: The sea food in Patong is fantastic
John B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
never a 4 star hotel

location
4.3
restaurant really average would I go back
Hartini S. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Great Location

Near to shopping areas, beach and restaurants
8
Walking distance to Patong Beach, shopping areas and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim, there are few restaurants near Patong Resort that sell 'Halal' food.
Raymond C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2011
Good all rounder

Location, breakfast
9.3
this is our 3 time at patong resort staying in delux room. we love the location and once you are in the hotel grounds the hustle and bustle is left behind, centred between juncelyon shopping centre and o top markets makes a short walk to each as well as bangla road and the beach are just minutes away. we have no problem with the staff and find them ready to assist in anyway, if you find the bed a little hard, a topper can be supplied, a good selection of food for breakfast, the buffet caters for asian, american and english. plenty of cheap restaurants not far away, just outside. the resort has 2 pools, spa and tennis; room service is very reasonably priced. overall for the money we pay and the location we are very happy and have had no problem with the service and staff.
Cassandra H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2011
Not what i expected

Location
6.7
great location close to the beach, restaurants, clubs and shopping. breakfast was included & was ok.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2011
Great location but dated rooms

back entrance goes right out onto bangla rd. Ideal for nightlife. 2 swimming pools.
7
Hotel was good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: beware if you bring back some "entertainment" to your room. They will charge you 700 baht or else you can bribe the security guard 400 baht...
Edna B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2011
We had a great room, & balcony.

Central position, clean,
10
We had a large room & balcony. Easy walk to beach, shops and night life. (even for us oldies) Breakfast was great, food for every taste and nationality. No complaints at all.
Jamie T. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2011
Great location, probably the only saving grace

Great location, nightlife at one exit, shopping at another and the beach at the third exit
5.3
This hotel upgraded 2 out of the 3 of us travelling to corner rooms (obviously keeping three room close together, one of us had to miss out on a corner). The views from the massive balcony were nice, looking over patong bay on one side and a view of walking street on the other. Rooms had cockroaches when we arrived and I did see the odd one floating about once settled in. The cleaning staff were very thorough though and did a good job with everything within their control. The downstairs restaurant is quite good and we dined there fairly frequently (until we discovered a place just outside called Islander which was very good). The rooftop steakhouse suckered us in first night which was a huge mistake. Very overpriced for the meals and drinks provided. The entertainment was entertaining but only for how bad it was.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't open the bedside drawer - it has a myriad of wires which looked very unsafe in all 3 of our rooms. Mine had a test tag from 1991. This is indicative of the entire resort, would have been nice in the 80's but nothing has been done in the way of upkeep since.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03