Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Glenn D. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Great location

location is central to everything with entrances on all 4 sides heading to wherever you want.
9.7
Have stayed 3 times at this hotel.I like the location. Breakfast is good.Friendily staff.House maid are great if you require extra condiments there was no problem.I will stay at patong next time i go to Thailand.
Micheal S. Families with young children Egypt, August 15, 2011
Patong Resort

cool
10
Title e.g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms"
Maurice M. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2011
great hotel and service yes with plenty smiles

breakfast/ pool/ staff/ rooms/ garden
10
my 2 day stay was relaxed time staff always smiling the pool was great the gardens well keept i felt like i was very welcomed by everyone there was only one thing i didnt like was the security blowing his whistle all the time new my room it was just anouwing other than that had a beautiful time
Restaurant Tip: go to a restaurant in the mountains called no6 it is great food beautiful lookout service was perfect they also have no6 in town great for breakfast
Alexandros K. Groups Australia, August 9, 2011
the best location.Couldn't be better

All good with very friendly staff
8.7
Great value. Top location. Everything is so close. the hotel was great, very clean and very friendly staff.
Alexandros K. Groups Australia, August 9, 2011
great hotel and great service

Good service, friendly staff, good food, clean rooms
8.7
There were five of us and we all loved the hotel especially the location.As soon as you stepped outside everything was at your feet.Will go back again.
Hwee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2011
Great location but service needs improvement

Location
7.3
Location is not too bad especially for first time traveller to Phuket. Easy access to patong beach and the big shopping mall. The room is clean which is a plus point for me to reconsider staying there again. The only setback is the service provided by the front counter staffs who do not put on smile and looks unapproachable. Fortunately I do not need their help if not their unpleasant appearance will spoil my days there.
Edward W. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2011
Great Location

Man who takes our bags to room has worked at Patong Resort for 20 years and always very friendly and service with a smile
7.3
When booking into hotel with my 10 year twin daughters young girl on counter not friendly or helpful When received keys for room only received vouchers for 2 breakfast per day. She then rang a supervisior who told me I had to pay for extra breakfast. Not their problem as I had booked with Agoda. The Porter who had worked at the hotel for 20 years told the receptionist this guest has stayed at hotel many times over last 15 years and should show him some respect. On principle in the end my children had the breakfast and I did not. Myself and the family will never stay at this hotel again and we will not recommend it to friends holidaying from Australia. We did previously to two couples who visited in April and they were not allocated the rooms they had booked.The general service at reception is not the same as I had previously experienced. They have a difficult job at times, but if they are not prepared to show common sense then perhaps they should be in a different occupation.
Haruthai K. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2011
Good location with all what you need nearby

distance to beach, quiet, near city center, near shopping mall, swimming pools, good breakfast, reasonable price, spacious room, friendly staff
8
we stayed with a 3 year old small child. the location of the hotel / resort is central. we walked everything, to the mall, to the beach, to restaurants, shops. the room is spacious and clean. you get extra towels for the swimming pools. the beach is nearby. the view was not that great but it didn't matter. the staff was very friendly. the breakfast was good. good value for money in our opinion.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your laundry to 'Sweet Laundry' in the street going directly to the beach. It is much cheaper than in the hotel.
Vijay H. Groups India, July 30, 2011
Extremely bad service, great Location, good rooms

Great location, good and clean rooms, good swimming pools, centrally located and close to shopping mall, beach and main shopping area of Patong. Lot of choices of food!!!!
8
Had a great time at Patong Resort except for the check out. They took more than 2 hours to check me out of the hotel and I had to almost miss my flight. To top it up they charged me for items (2 soda bottles) that I did not consume in the mini-bar. The items were not placed in the room in the first place. It is common sense that no one uses only soda bottles in the rooms when I had booked 4 rooms. Overall the service of the staff and efficiency of the staff was pathetic!!!! The hotel in centrally located with good and clean rooms. It has a nice swimming pool and is close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Patong beach and main shopping area of Patong. There are ample choices for food and restaurants. As a last note the stay was fabulous except for the check out and excessive billing....
Xianzhong D. Families with older children China, July 30, 2011
Great location

for nightlife
8.3
Hotel was good. rooms was good, price was reasonable,location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07