or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Amr S. Families with young children Egypt, July 4, 2011
Lovely hotel

Best features
10
I m very glad with patong resort very good staff and excellent service ang location near to every thing i hope to go back to stay at this hotel and i advice every one to try it
Naren P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Great Location and Nice rooms

Location
6
Please don't take any services from the hotel, this includes Taxi, Cruise, Island Hopping. Just Stay and if you get a reasonable price with Breakfast go for it. In Phuket, Negotiate always.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi James bond Island Night clubs massage
Tamara V. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
Great location

Location
4.7
Hotel has great location, Lobby has great ombiuoms,delux room is good size,good sea view, but for four and a half star hotel pretty bad service starting from reception desk were the staff is lacking any basic English. When we arrived the rooms were not ready until 4pm despite the check in time is 2pm. Rooms were not very clean, bathroom and toilet were not desinfected. In addition the toilet was blocked. Beds were rolling on custers across the room. Room was full of cockroaches and ants. The renovation from 10-30am till 5pm was causing very strong noise as the builders were using jack hammars, sircular saws and other power tools. The swimming pool vertical excees leaders did not have any non-slipery coating that I slipped off and damaged his ankle.
Melissa P. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2011
quality hotel in great location

rooms are a very good size with a 3 seater lounge and large coffee table
10
we had a great time at Patong Resort, the rooms are very big and come with a bath tub which is great for smaller kids. The bar fridge is also larger than normal hotel size. The breakfast was one of the best we have been to with a lot of variety. The pool was a little over-chlorinated which gave the water a funny taste and the wifi/internet access cost extra although it was not very expensive.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Oman, July 1, 2011
Great Location and lovely breakfast

Location and nice swimming pool
8.7
i stayed in the patong resort for 4 nights with my wife and two little daughters. the hotel located very close to shopping area/arab restaurants/ beach. although it located close to busy traffic area but very quiet as it is in the centre of a very big compound. the room was fairy big, clean and comfortable and has garden view. we’ve got a baby cot for our youngest daughter for free. the breakfast was fantastic and varies choice unlike many other hotels. the reception staffs need more improvement. my daughters enjoyed swimming the kid’s pool. in general, we liked the hotel and i would stay in it if i visit phuket again.
Mark G. Couples Australia, June 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel with a fantastic location

Beautifully appointed rooms, extra large bathroom with all amenities and very close to beach and attractions
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed every minute we spent here, and are already planning our next holiday and stay at the Patong Resort. It has everything we wanted and more.
Pamela C. Families with older children June 27, 2011
great location. Walking distance to all shops.

good sized rooms, lovely pool, close to all patong activities.
8.7
The only problem we had is that we are a family of 5. More than often we were given 4 towels. Apart from that a lovely resort to stay at for its central location and relaxed atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book trips from the booths that are doted everywhere down the streets. Every one books the same trip from these. You end up being herded like catle and given time frames. Best to pre arrange private boats or tours from reading trip advisor before you go. Highly recommend john grey sea kayak. Fabulous full day, very well looked after worth the money.
David G. Couples Australia, June 27, 2011
Very good facilities

Pools, Buffet breakfast included in room price
8.3
we stayed at patong resort for 9 night. i booked a standard room which was basic but comfortable with a balcony facing back over the main wing pool area. staff were attentive and friendly and the complex has very good acces to the beach, shopping and nightlife etc.
Jason C. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2011
Good location as easy access to everywhere

Staffs are friendly. Service are good.
8.7
It's a great stay at Patong Resort. Although our view outside the window is carpark but I believe the top view of the hotel will be awesome.
Anna L. Couples Canada, June 23, 2011
Close to Everything but far from noise

Location
7.7
Stnd rooms are basic but clean. Nice big balcony & rooms. Pool area is nice & breakfast is good. Long line for Omlete every morning though. Service was okay. Check in took long time as they had 4 staff handling each check in. Why they needed 4 ppl for 1 check in is a mystery to me. Location of this hotel is the best feature. 1 blk from beach & 2 blks from Bangla Rd. Plenty of restaurants and bars everywhere nearby. Shopping is steps away as well.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Rd can get pretty crazy so be aware it's party central. Lots of fun though :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01