My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2011
great location

location only
5.7
he location was great - near to Junceylon shopping centre and Bangla Rd and the price was attractive. However, be prepared for basic amenities. The tower we staryed in had no lift and we were staying on the 2nd of the 3 sotry building. Rooms were basic and breakfast that came with the rate was basic but good.
Tommy L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Great location & Service with a smile

The environmnet is conformtable, and bellboy serve with smile.
7.7
The room is big and conform-table. Room is clean and big swimming pool. But, the safety box in the room must pay 53baht at front desk before used. You can leave your valuables belonging at the reception safety box, it Free Of Charge. Just a bit disappointed is my wife and me went to Honeymoon, we booked the room earlier 8 months before. The hotel didn't reserved the Queen size bed room for us. They told us the Hotel is fulling booked, and unable give us Queen Size Bed, end up we sleep single double bed. The Hotel should alerted about this. All the facilities, environment and room is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is good. Near to the Patong Beach, Bangla Road, and Junceylon Shopping Mall.
Luis G. Couples Colombia, April 30, 2011
good hotel and perfect location

perfect location, very clean rooms, beautiful hotel
8.3
it is perfect for young couples or singles. if you like good food or just party, it is great. resturants like savoey or tropica are just steps away. the rooms are clean and nice. only one problem, the safety box is not with code, it is with key which i guess it could be a problem. for families is a good hotel also as it has a nice and big pool, but patong beach as a beach itself i guess it isn´t recomended if you want to take your children. i have been twice in this hotel and i would stay once again if i go to phuket again
Martin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Really Average

Close to everything
5
Definitely not impressed with initial room. Everything almost twice as expensive than a few yards from hotel.
Travel tip: Will NOT go back
Ramany K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Great location with easy access to the beach

The location of the hotels which is sandwiched between the day and night lives. Simply fabulous.
8.7
I loved every moment of my stay despite the hot weather. The hotel particularly and the island as a whole is a god's blessed. Everyone I met is happy. They are there just to enjoy. No hatred, jelousy or ill feeling noted, just enjoy. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk to the beautiful beach and nite lives.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at Patong Resort will not disappoint you.
Phillip H. Couples Australia, April 20, 2011
Great location,pool & good size room.Big bathroom.

Pool & location.
8.3
Always a pleasent stay here at very reasonable cost.
Alan P. Groups Australia, April 10, 2011
Inpressive hotel, good location excellent pool

clean and tidy great helpful staff
8
Great location in the middle of everything, short walk to major shopping centre, short walk to the beach, resturants and bars close by. the staff are very helpful in arrangeing taxi's tut tuts directions to anywhere you want to go. Over all a good hotel to stay.
Restaurant Tip: The sea food in Patong is fantastic
John B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
never a 4 star hotel

location
4.3
restaurant really average would I go back
Hartini S. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Great Location

Near to shopping areas, beach and restaurants
8
Walking distance to Patong Beach, shopping areas and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim, there are few restaurants near Patong Resort that sell 'Halal' food.
Raymond C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2011
Good all rounder

Location, breakfast
9.3
this is our 3 time at patong resort staying in delux room. we love the location and once you are in the hotel grounds the hustle and bustle is left behind, centred between juncelyon shopping centre and o top markets makes a short walk to each as well as bangla road and the beach are just minutes away. we have no problem with the staff and find them ready to assist in anyway, if you find the bed a little hard, a topper can be supplied, a good selection of food for breakfast, the buffet caters for asian, american and english. plenty of cheap restaurants not far away, just outside. the resort has 2 pools, spa and tennis; room service is very reasonably priced. overall for the money we pay and the location we are very happy and have had no problem with the service and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07