My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, beach, price
7.3
Karen B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday.

Close to everything, nice pool area, good breakfast.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the resort and would recommend to others for a good low price resort.
Precious S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2013
Great stay! Great experience!

Staff, security, and safety.
9
If you want to unwind, this hotel is the best choice. I feel safe through out my stay.
Tyler B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2013
Great location-no wifi

Location, pool, landscaping
8.3
Stay was good but no wifi in rooms and manager was kind of rude when I checked out late despite the fact that I paid a 2000bht deposit and they billed me 1000bht because I was unable to return to the hotel in time for checkout.
Neron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Patong Resort
8
great and awfull ,i never forget it rallyy
Lorraine L. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
Missing a few items!!

Missing a few Items, Close to beach, nice pool!
5
The stay at Patong resort was great. Except our cell phone, Ipod and currency were stolen from our room in our locked bags. This resort does not have a permanent safe in your unit. You have to rent the safe. Seems like they accept theft when all other locations we have ever stayed at had the safe in the room. Unfortunately, we didn't find this out until we were on our departure to Koh Samui. heading 9 hours away we moved on. Other then that Phuket is a lot of fun, beautiful beaches! I recommend visiting Phuket just not staying at Patong resort.
Kanyawan R. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
Great location and service

friendly staff, good service
9.3
The staff is very nice, service is super good. we check out since 12.00 and travel around that place. Unfortunately,one of us got food poisoning and wanna take a nap for few hours before leaving to airport. So we asked to booked a room but the staff kindly help us to stay in a room without any charge. Superb!!! we will surely stay here in our next opportunity.
Jiaying L. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
Pleasant

Swimming pool, bar , people
5
Was recommended by two Australian friends I met up at a Italian restaurant ,then I changed my hotel to patong resort , and we hanged out a couple of days and had great fun. The day they check out we promised to meet up at lobby at 9 am, but they already gone when I was there, I owe them a farewell, they got no contact left for me, the only things I know was their name jason and frank . I wish I can connect them . Anyone by any chance have these Melbourne guys e mails or contact please let me know, thank you so much !
Darryl F. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Everything, location, standards for money, clean and large rooms
8.3
I loved it, great hotel and will be back again,location fantastic and quiet, great for a family
Nora R. Families with older children September 20, 2013
Excellent Location

It was comfortable, breakfast was fantastic and the location of the hotel is centralized.
8
The room was comfortable and spacious. Mosquitoes would often enter the room when the balcony door is open. Lobby was under renovations so it was rather noisy in the afternoon. There is no WiFi available in the rooms, only in the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of local and international choices. Location of the hotel is excellent as everything is in walking distance (Jungceylon Mall, Patong Beach and night life). One of the nights, there was a blackout twice for about 10-15min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07