or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Stephanie W. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2011
Nice Hotel in Crowded Area

Breakfast Buffet and free room upgrade if overbooked
8.7
This hotel was very big. There were two pools and enough facilities to accommodate the guests there, but every morning at breakfast it was pretty packed. With so many people you are bound to run into some other rude patrons. The hotel is right in the heart of the Patong area and you can walk to pretty much all the bars and the beach with in 5 minutes. The hotel was nice, but I wouldn't stay in Patong again. It's much too crowded and hustle bustle, but if that's what you want this hotel was pretty good. The strength on the hair dryer was pretty much non-existent. It was almost faster to air dry your hair and they didn't have any plug in ones to provide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just take a left out of the front door of the hotel and you'll head straight for the beach in a matter of minutes.
Tingfang C. Groups China, February 19, 2011
Good location

convenience
7.7
It's really easy to go to beach and shopping center. We stayed delux room for 3 nights and enjoy eating breakfast outside instead of inside cause a little bit cold with air conditioner. There're no free internet access but charge fee, even in the lobby. Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay in Patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's convenient to meet travel agencies and tuk tuk car or taxi service in the beach road, and price can be negociated. We booked a round trip to Phi Phi Island with one night stay, and get tuk tuk car to ride elephant and go Phuket town. Really enjoy the travel there.
Chiang Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2011
good
10
near to the beach ,near massage centre,food ,shopping,internet ,clubbing,all have n very nice to stay ,i like it very much !we will continue to stay this hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: got security box on counter and free of charge!
Nurazean M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
good n simple hotel!

right at d centre of shopping attraction! 10-15mins away to d patong beach!
9.7
this hotel is huge and big, but i find it rather old, but it is definately worth ur stay!! the room is spacious with balcony.. and it is right at the centre of attraction of almost everything!! it is definatley a great place with superbly good location!!! staff is friendly & i love the breakfast!!!! overall rating is 9/10!! thumps up!
David K. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2011
Big Hotel

Location
7.3
Big Hotel, location is great, but I get a room whick is very far away from lobby (second wing) if Im not wrong, and next time Im gonna ask room not far from elevator and lobby. Room is clean, breakfast also not bad, overall is OK
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel have TWO exit, one is to the beach and the other is to Bang LA road
Mohd K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2011
Awesome Location

Location, Service
8.3
Hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Along the way there are dozens of restaurants (a lot of them serving Halal food), market/street vendors and tour agent operators which was really convenient. Patong beach is also 5 minutes walk away complete with beach sports with further eateries sprawling at night, there were also some beach party going on when we were releasing our sky lantern into the sky. Overall we had a wonderful everlasting experience in Phuket.
Rebecca N. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2011
Close to beach and shopping/nightlife

location
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and enjoyed our stay. It was a short walk to the beach and it was very near the main nightlife area. There were tons of shops and restaurants and bars nearby. It did get a little noisy because our room faced the street with all the bars, but it wasn't that bad. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Mohit S. Families with young children India, February 14, 2011
bad hotel with bad staff

the hotel front staffs & no manner of speaking
2.3
One of the worst hotel I have ever seen. Just after entering into hotel all type of non-senses started, 1st) 3 rooms were booked and we were told to have the rooms at different levels of property, 2nd)horrible rudeness in communicating with us from hotel front line staffs
Bilgehan O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 13, 2011
Very good and helpfully staff

Location
10
perfect location. everywhere is very close to hotel, nightlife, beach and shopping centers. very nice and smiling staff. wing rooms and restaurants are very good. i went three times to this hotel and i am waiting next time to go.
Kimberly W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2011
Spacious room

Location
7.3
I only stayed one night at the end of my vacation. But enjoyed the spacious room overlooking the nice pool. The hotel is only a block away from the Patong beach which was great for an early morning walk. Plenty of places to eat, get a ~$10 oil massage for 60mins, and shopping within walking distance. The area is very "lively" at night...so if you're looking for quiet & peaceful environment, this is not the area for you (Ko Phi Phi is!). Liked the kinda ergonomic bathtub to relax in a hot bath =) Hotel staff was nice. Even though check-out was at Noon, they were able to accommodate me to store my luggage & use the only available room left to shower & freshen up just before my 6pm flight!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03