or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Jessica N. Groups Australia, January 5, 2011
really nice hotel, staff were friendly and helpful

the pool and service by the pool was great
8
this was a good choice, close to bangla rd and most of the other main attractions and hotels in Patong.
Stuart R. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
Great Hotel , rooms big and clean, great location

Loved the Rooms, Pools were great
9.3
had a great stay, hotel was lovely, really clean and friendly, food was good, maybe breakfast food was a bit limited. location was great, cant wait to return.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has 3 different entrances, the back entrance leads you to a small street which leads on to bangla Road, the small street has lots of restuarants which serve really good food.
Tanagorn N. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2010
The Hotel is clean and nice service

Nice Service and Clean
9
comfortable, nice, and clean... i will visit this place again when i'm thinking of phuket...
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and Nice Service
Vinay G. Couples India, December 29, 2010
good hotel with excellent location

location, large well kept rooms with good amenities. good service
8.7
we had an enjoyable stay. rooms were big, clean, well furnished with good room service. the hotel is connected to beach road on one side and Rat uthit road on the other.these two are the hub of nightlife in phuket. there is a large swimming pool also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss simon cabaret and phi phi island trip by speed boat.
Mark M. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
Smile and they smile back

location pools rooms(deluxe)
9
If you smile they smile back was how I'd describe this hotel. That was what I realised is how to treat the staff at this hotel. Some of them appear rude at first but it seems just that they're unaware through lack of training how to treat customers....Examples of which are when I was in a hurry and was taking a coffee from breakfast to my room only to be told not to as it was against hotel policy (to which I replied "nonsense" and ignored the remonstration), or making us go up to our room to retrieve safe key when checking out instead of sending someone up for us...things that are no great deal but stand out as why this hotel is rated where it is and understandable when you're accustomed to staying in better. But very clean, great breakfasts, fantastic pools and hotel location is central yet quiet. I would definitely stay again
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
great Hotel and good location

Location for beach and shopping couldnt have been better
8.7
Allways ask for a room upstairs as the ground floor rooms have a damp smell !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a speed boat for a day trip to the Phi Phi islands, well worth it. Paid TB for a day including drinks and lunch, Stopped for snorkelling as well.
Morgan N. Groups South Africa, December 29, 2010
Lovely hotel ,great location ,recept service poor

Location
7
Booked new wing but was allocated old wing however after a number of calls room was changed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was great breakfast can improve service at the Omlette counter
Salvatore M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Great place to stay

Location, Breakfast, rooms are perfect
8.3
we had an amazing stay. we were looked after and felt like we were living in luxury.we had everything we needed and more. will definitely go back again.
Jackie T. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2010
Great Location, Rooms Okay

Location
6
Great location and rooms were okay. Walls were dirty and lock wasn't working properly. Didn't enjoy forced payment of Christmas dinner since we were only there for one night and weren't even hungry. Overall was a okay stay since it was a one night layover to Phi Phi. Not enough towels were provided.
Arnd K. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2010
Hotel in a central but still silent location

silent, nice pool
6.7
We can recommend this hotel if you like to stay in the bustling area of Patong, since it is very central but still a silent place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06