or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Giorgio R. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2010
Good hotel and good service

good position, near to the nightlife zone and in front of the sea
8.7
i suggest the hotel for a vacation in patong. a good quality/price ratio
Kuldeep S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2010
Patong Resort

Nice view
7.3
I reached at 9am and the hotel has really kind enough to allocate me a room for my stay at no cost
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2010
Good location, but hotel a little bit old

located close to shops and bars in Patong; large size rooms; great buffet breakfast (western and Thai)
8
Hotel is a little old, so for the price, i would recommend booking a newer hotel
Wei W. Families with older children China, December 19, 2010
good hotel with the money

the service is good and the hotel is nice
8.7
It was a good hotel with short distance to the beach. Worth the money.
Sarun B. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2010
Fiendly receptionist & uick solution figured out

Room spacious, near beach
9.3
Good stay at this hotel, friendly receptionist, good breakfast, big room,good room mate, hotel's near the beach, the Receptionist figured out the expected problem very well.
Colin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2010
Great hotel, great location, helpful staff.

Good size room, with bath and shower.
8.3
the hotel is placed between patong beach and the nightlife of bangla road, yet because of the size of the hotel grounds it's completely quiet . 24 hour reception and 24 hour security made my stay feel safe and secure .
Lee S. Groups Australia, December 7, 2010
a home away from home

location location location
9.3
this was the seventh time i have stayed at patong resort each time i have been the staff have been super friendly the resort has always been clean and i have never had anything stolen. the best thing about the resort is the location it is only 50 metres from bangla rd, only 100 metres from the beach and also close to shopping.
Nightlife Tip: if you are looking to party this is the closet motel to the action
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2010
Decent

Value for money
7.3
I have stayed here about 5 times over the last year and it is a good value for money. Roome are ok beds a little hard for my taste. The price keep me coming back and the location is excellent. 2 min walk to bangla road. 5 min walk to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Great rock and roll bar at the end of bangla road. Opposite end from the beach.
Matthew W. Groups United States of America, November 28, 2010
Great Location and breakfast

Location, breakfast buffet, balcony
7.3
Patong Resort is located very well between the beach and the main nightlife area. It is one of a few buildings (other hotels?) inside of a small controlled-access area/complex, with guards at all three entrances. One entrance (West) led to the beach and main road along the beach, the North entrance led to the main nightlife/bars area, and the other entrance led to a main street. The interior decor of the hotel and our room was a little dated, but I believe there is a recently renovated wing. Our room and beds were clean, although when coming back at night and turning on the lights we found a few roaches and several small roaches running around on the floor. This might be a common occurrence in Thailand, but it seems a hotel shouldn't have this problem- they should spray or take other measures. In all, the hotel was comfortable and adequate and had a very good Western-style breakfast buffet. Just try not to leave your clothes or bags on the floor of the room overnight!
Johan S. Solo travelers South Africa, November 24, 2010
Great location and big rooms

Proximity to shops etc.
8.7
This was my 10th visit at the Patong Resort. Say no more!!!!
Shopping Tip: Go to Jung Ceylon for shopping and very good restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02