or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Magdalena O. Families with older children Poland, January 13, 2011
Great location.

Close to everything you need.
7
patong resort has great location, 2 minutes to patong beach and seconds from bangla road where all bars, restaurant and shops are. rooms are big and tidy but bathrooms need to be updated (broken tiles, stained bathtub, very dark). breakfast buffet very limited. food most of the time was cold. only one chef at the egg station which cause long queue. service is friendly but slow.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nice restaurants around the resort. Personally I would like to recommend Seahag restaurant. The food is devine, service excellent. I've been there 6 times so far and every single time I try something new.
Hwei L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2011
Patong Resort,

Nice sea view, short walking distance to beach, restaurants, bars, shopping
6
Very convenient location, big room however the twin beds are mobile!!! Staff can't do anything about it! Yummy butter cake from the coffee house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and explore other beaches around the island.
Mohmat F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2011
great location...and nice hotel,

the coffee house is nice...food is good,,staff is very friendly
8
when my first night stay at this hotel.i was asking for my laundry to be pick up...but it is too sad they only managed to pick up my laundry on the next day of my stay after i make a second called. The housekeeping staff who service my room was very friendly but she cant really understand english,,and i think it cannot be happend in a city like phuket with 95% people in phuket are tourist.
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2011
No Surprises

Value and Location/Accessibility
8.3
found this on a fairly last-minute search. jan represents kind of a high-season "lull", and deals, esp in phuket, can be hard to find. 'wanted to stay in patong and not too far from beach, so jumped on this when i saw it. 'had our 1st night in a room other than that requested due to someone else's late late checkout (grrrr). having said all that, we had no problems with the (final) room, although the "view" wasn't anything much to shout about. there were a couple of nights where the folks next door threw loud parties into late hours, but not quite so loud or so late that we felt the need to knock on the door or lodge a complaint. very nice location with easy access to the beach road, to bangla, or to the 2nd road (forget the name).
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road can be accessed out a "back entrance" of the property and Bangla soi - through the area with the bungalows and 2nd pool. There's a gate with a latch, and a guard, but the guard will pay no attention to your comings & goings.
Salvatore M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2011
Great Hotel and Great Location

Close to everything you want. Amazing Breakfast and beautiful rooms.
8.3
short stay but very sweet. we had everything we needed and more. will definitely go back again.
Song Z. Couples China, January 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very good location, near the beach
6.3
generally it is good. however i have asked for extra bed,but they did not provide that at the first place, we have to wait for 30mins to get that. i hope they can fix that before i come to the hotel
Qinghua H. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2011
Rooms are quite big actually

chairs
8.3
It was a great time for us. We really enjoyed the time we spent at phuket. Of course, we must give our thanks to the hotel also for providing a comfortable and relaxing place.
Rebecca Y. Groups Australia, January 8, 2011
Great location

location, buffet breakfast
7.3
Patong Resort is located in walking distance to the beach, nightclubs, Bangla Road, shopping and lots of places to eat! Rooms are clean, but depending on which wing you are in, you may have to walk a bit to get to it since it is such a large resort. Expected a bit more from a '4 star' rated hotel, but it was comfortable (standard room). Buffet breakfast was good! No wifi in hotel rooms though.
Shahima H. Families with young children South Africa, January 7, 2011
Great Location to beach and restaurants

Rooms overlooking the pool
6.7
good stay at patong resort, location very convenient to halaal restaurants and shopping centre and night market in the main road. close to beach.
Restaurant Tip: Good halaal restaurants in the vicinity, must try the orient, fresh food and great service.
Anne K. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2011
Good location & big clean rooms

Only there for 1 night so can only comment on the room which was large & clean
7.3
Check in was fast & friendly,I cant really review any further as we were only there for 1 night, the pool looked good as did the breakfast, we had to leave at 7am so didnt eat.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, something for everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07