or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Mahmoud F. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2010
nice clean hotel

location very handy to beach restaurants jungceylon shopping centre
7.3
we had a good time at the hotel except for one instance where my daughter copped a dirty stare from one of the girls behind reception when she was dropping the key once.
Daneshvar S. Couples Canada, November 2, 2010
Great Hotel, Great location, Not so friendy staff

Great Location, Great amenities, Well priced
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel which is very well located specially if you want to be at the heart of the action. Their breakfast service is great just needs a bit of friendlier staff.
Saqib D. Couples Pakistan, November 1, 2010
Great Location but no room view

Very near to the beach and not noisy at all, peaceful
7.7
everything is pretty good about this hotel. only one thing was alarming that when i reached phuket at night (i had already informed them that i'll be checking in after 2200hrs) tired and exhausted, they said the room wasn't ready as yet. very appologetically they gave me free drink coupons at the bar while i waited 30 minutes before the room 261 was being made up. the front desk people at the night duty cannot speak more than 4 words of english which was very frustrating (the morning shift ladies are much better). they have reasonably good breakfast menus (hallal, food items are there for muslims) 2 swimming pools 24hrs open, a very cosy jaccuzi. overall the stay was pretty good because i had a good deal from agoda as i payed about 60% of the actual room charges (including breakfast) it is very near to the patong beach and i would recommend this hotel to others for the price vs facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi ISLAND tour is recommended, BUNGY jumping, SAFARI with white water rafting.
Ryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2010
Classy hotel, nice package overall

Large, clean rooms, staff great
8.7
Had a nice 2 night stay, rooms are large and nice, and it feels like a classy hotel with great staff. Room service had good food, fast service, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Several great Indian restaurants right around the corner.
Kyle D. Groups Australia, October 31, 2010
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff

Excellent size room, great location
8.7
Great Hotel to stay at! Is in excellent location not far from bangla rd and beach...
Xiao J. Couples Canada, October 30, 2010
Good location

Food was good
7.7
Overall good experience, good food, good value for the money we paid. All rooms have same mattress.
Harry J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2010
Older but clean

Clean and spacious, quiet
6.7
Hotel was older, but well kept up. Quiet and good location, only 5 minute walk to beach and nightlife and shopping center. Would stay here again. Large swimming pool. Interior has a rich ambience. Dark wood furniture. Bed is comfortable. Air conditioning works well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minute walk to beach,nightlife, and large shopping center.
Yen H. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2010
Superb Location but service is terrible

Great Location, Easy access to Patong beach and Bangla
6.3
We stayed there for 4 nights. The only plus thing is the superb hotel location. There are 3 exit: one lead to Patong Beach, one to Bangla (night life) and the last one lead to shopping strip. Jungceylon Shopping Mall is only less than 5 mins walk. Famous Patong Seafood is just round the corner. We moved to Kee Resort and spa hotel for our last night and that's really a gem place. New and friendly staff. I will give it a close to excellent rating if the staff is more helpful and professional. The hotel facilities are kind of worn out. The shower water will suddenly became cold after awhile. There is a tour booking operator there (opp. hotel lobby). I highly recommend them as they are really professional and helpful. Our trip was made fun and easy (dont have to go hunting for day trip) because the staff there recommend us really good day tour by reputable operator.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. White water rafting (9km) + 2hr ATV (operate by The Travellers) 2. Visit Khai Island. Less crowd as compare to Phi Phi. Water and beach is superb
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2010
great hotel

clean hotel close to beach and entertainment
9
stayed at patong resort many times. it is a clean hotel with very friendly staff that is close to the beach and entertainment district.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road within stumbling distance
Claudia C. Couples Paraguay, October 28, 2010
Great Location & Large and nice rooms

Close to the beach, nightlife, shopping. Excellent Swimming pool
8.3
The hotel is great, an enormous swimming pool 24hrs open, a very cosy jaccuzi, nice and large rooms with balcony. Near to nightlife and less than 5 minutes to the Patong Beach. The only that we arrived at 2.am and the staff said to us that we have to sleep on separated bed because the hotel was full! We were on our honeymoon! And we sent an e-mail to inform our check-in after 22 hs and explain that we were on honeymoon. They can say 4 words in english,
Restaurant Tip: Many small restaurants around the corner, not on the beach road (they are expensier). On the small streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03