Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Vinay G. Couples India, December 29, 2010
good hotel with excellent location

location, large well kept rooms with good amenities. good service
8.7
we had an enjoyable stay. rooms were big, clean, well furnished with good room service. the hotel is connected to beach road on one side and Rat uthit road on the other.these two are the hub of nightlife in phuket. there is a large swimming pool also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss simon cabaret and phi phi island trip by speed boat.
Mark M. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
Smile and they smile back

location pools rooms(deluxe)
9
If you smile they smile back was how I'd describe this hotel. That was what I realised is how to treat the staff at this hotel. Some of them appear rude at first but it seems just that they're unaware through lack of training how to treat customers....Examples of which are when I was in a hurry and was taking a coffee from breakfast to my room only to be told not to as it was against hotel policy (to which I replied "nonsense" and ignored the remonstration), or making us go up to our room to retrieve safe key when checking out instead of sending someone up for us...things that are no great deal but stand out as why this hotel is rated where it is and understandable when you're accustomed to staying in better. But very clean, great breakfasts, fantastic pools and hotel location is central yet quiet. I would definitely stay again
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
great Hotel and good location

Location for beach and shopping couldnt have been better
8.7
Allways ask for a room upstairs as the ground floor rooms have a damp smell !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a speed boat for a day trip to the Phi Phi islands, well worth it. Paid TB for a day including drinks and lunch, Stopped for snorkelling as well.
Morgan N. Groups South Africa, December 29, 2010
Lovely hotel ,great location ,recept service poor

Location
7
Booked new wing but was allocated old wing however after a number of calls room was changed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was great breakfast can improve service at the Omlette counter
Salvatore M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Great place to stay

Location, Breakfast, rooms are perfect
8.3
we had an amazing stay. we were looked after and felt like we were living in luxury.we had everything we needed and more. will definitely go back again.
Jackie T. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2010
Great Location, Rooms Okay

Location
6
Great location and rooms were okay. Walls were dirty and lock wasn't working properly. Didn't enjoy forced payment of Christmas dinner since we were only there for one night and weren't even hungry. Overall was a okay stay since it was a one night layover to Phi Phi. Not enough towels were provided.
Arnd K. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2010
Hotel in a central but still silent location

silent, nice pool
6.7
We can recommend this hotel if you like to stay in the bustling area of Patong, since it is very central but still a silent place.
Giorgio R. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2010
Good hotel and good service

good position, near to the nightlife zone and in front of the sea
8.7
i suggest the hotel for a vacation in patong. a good quality/price ratio
Kuldeep S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2010
Patong Resort

Nice view
7.3
I reached at 9am and the hotel has really kind enough to allocate me a room for my stay at no cost
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2010
Good location, but hotel a little bit old

located close to shops and bars in Patong; large size rooms; great buffet breakfast (western and Thai)
8
Hotel is a little old, so for the price, i would recommend booking a newer hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05