Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Cherrylyn C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2010
Good location but the rooms is quite old

The location is just about 5 mins walk going to the beach and the busy Patong sea side area.
7
Since i had an opportunity to grab their hot deal, our oveall stay is good but it is not as what I have expected.
Mervat B. Couples Egypt, October 23, 2010
Great Great Great Location in the middle of Phuket

room decoration, very close to Jungceylon shopping mall, exchange offices all around, very close to night life
6.3
the hotel is very close to the beach. very close to supermarkets. The swimming pool is perfect. all services charged u have to check first.
Wenjun L. Groups China, October 22, 2010
good hotel but not good in service.

big room, good swiming pool
8
good transportation, easy for shopping and restraunts, big room,
Shopping Tip: good transportation, easy for shopping and restraunts, big room and good swiming pool.
Brock M. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2010
Location, Location, Location!

Rooms were nice, very clean
8
Had a great time, close to everything everyone was friendly. I would stay there again for sure.
Restaurant Tip: Sweets is a great restaurant next lane up beach side of hotel. Great food at great prices also Aussie owned.
Sanjay K. Couples India, October 21, 2010
nice rooms,close to all major attractions,

swimming pool,house keeping,pool bar rates & well maintained garden.
9
over all a very good hotel.total vaue for money.good breakfast & close to all major attractions: beach,shopping,entertainment.what more can you ask for.rooms neat,pool side very quiet & relaxing.pool bar very reasonable & well maintained garden.will stay again next time in phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see island tours of phuket really nice.
Kwong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2010
Super good location with great room

Hotel is closed to everything you need
10
We stayed 4 nights in Patong Resort at Oct2010. It was a very good experience. Hotel is closed to everything you want. Restaurants, bar street, shopping mail, 24hrs store..... beach are all around you. You can get everything on foot within 10 mins. Breakfast is great too. Room is clean and nice but only provide 2 large towels per room. For us, we will go back there next time.
Shopping Tip: You must stay here when you go to Phuket. Breakfast good and near to beach and market. I think I'm gonna stay in this hotel again if I go to Phuket.
Paulyn G. Couples Australia, October 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and friendly staffs

Close to night clubs, and shopping
8.7
Lovely hotel and friendly, helpful staffs. Breakfast meals were with excellent service, variety of foods and staffs kept filling them up when running low. No gymnasium or exercise fitness center in the resort. Use of tennis court is not free. But overall quite happy with our stay.
Shai K. Couples Israel, October 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

centrely located.
10
our stay was spposted to be only for one nihgt but due to the nice and welcoming feeling thaa the staff gave us we decided to dtay alomost a week and not move to a diffrent hotel. the hotel is very close to the beach all the service that one need is a minute walk and the mais street of pouket is 100 meter from the hote. that way it is not noisy but very close. all together the hotel is amayzing.
Dean D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2010
Lovely and Good Price

Location is good, price is great, room size is very good too.
8
Generally, the hotel is very well situated in a location of great amenities. Junceylon is within less than 5 mins walk. Bangla Road is also well within reach but not too near of noice generated. The beach is also within a leisure 5 mins walk too. Hotel room size is good with a price offered is fantastic. I will definitely not hesistate to stay in Patong Resort again.
Kong K. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2010
Nice hotel

rooms are clean
9.7
Nice hotel with friendly staff.Rooms were very clean.Breakfast buffet was nice.Great location with only 5 mins walking distance either to the beach or shopping centres.Nice beaches with clean water. Overall its a great value for money!.... Will definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07