or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Irmayanti T. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2010
value for money

good location, great breakfast
8
Patong resort is located only 3 mins walking from patong beach & around 5 mins from patong's largest mall (jungeyon something...hard to spell) & 5 mins from patong's night live center (bangla street) breakfast was superb this hotel is suitable for those valuing good location (but not for those who want to totally enjoy the hotel since tv channels are very limited & bed is hard). but overall we are very satisfied with the money that we're paying for.
Nightlife Tip: if you want something different & interesting, try the go-go girl show at bangla street (many people will offer it on the streets), cost around 500 baht (for 1st drink)
Tom E. Groups Canada, October 7, 2010
Great hotel for the money

Nice Pools, even better breakfast!
8
Very close to beach, shopping, Jungceylon Mall and everything else in Patong. Awesome breakfast and very ncie staff. They also give you a complimentary cocktail when you arrive! Nice touch
Dale H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2010
No Complaints

Great people.
9.7
Was a great place to stay.. Will definitely be staying again and coming back shortly.. Executive suits are beautiful.. Food is great and the cleaner do a great job. Thanks
Nightlife Tip: Bangla St... The honkey tonkey and tiger bar!
Gail R. Couples Australia, October 3, 2010
Pleasant surprise for the price!

Buffet breakfast, pool areas, closeness to beach & shopping!
9.3
This place is a hidden gem in Patong! Great location, great food and the rooms are spacious & clean. Would definitely stay here again! Fantastic value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you eat at a little restaurant called Sabai Sabai which is located down one of the laneways of the main beach road in Patong!
Praveen K. Groups India, October 3, 2010
Good hotel

pool
7.3
yeah nice hotel to stay , near to shopping centre and also to patong whre actual night life starts , pool is excellent , i recommend hotel for group
Mohammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 2, 2010
My Stay in Petong

Night life, Shopping
8.3
Very good value for money. Upgraded my room by paying difference amount which was the best thing i did. Got a sea view room with a balcony. nice view. I would prefer to stay again in Petong if i am in Phuket.
Shopping Tip: Good bargain for Shopping around beach area.
Cherrie C. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Great location

Nice room, very cnetral
8
Great place to stay, good price accom. Very central to everything. Stayed in new wing very clean. Good for older couples.
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2010
Family Vacation Trip

location, staff, room and service, food, food & food...
10
When we stay there with my Family, we are all very satisfied, room is very clean and spacious, nice pool, nice staff, very good location, and very very very good food... must come back to this same hotel..
Nicole K. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
A good place to stay!

Nice pool, good rooms, good location, grande reception, good breakfast
8.3
We stayed in Patong resort for 2 nights and it was a perfectly pleasant and comfortable stay. We were on the ground floor and the back doors opened up on to a small private veranda (ground level) area! and then straight into the garden and pool area. The hotel in located right in the middle of things but set back so that you don't get any of the noise! lots of restaurants around inside and outside the hotel complex. I saw some tennis courts, but didnt play. Close to the beach--- if you walk the right way! (the right way would be turn left when comming out of the reception)!!! Good nightlife!
Kanyakorn S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2010
patong resort not too bad

we like this hotel because its really close to shopping street, shopping mall and patong beach.
7.3
Its convenience to the beach to shopping mall to walking street.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy something at phuket, do not forget to bargain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08