or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Krishna R. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2010
its nice

its a strategic place
10
its a very nice hotel. clean and the staff is good and perfect. its valuable hotel for money save. The hotel also very strategic for all the places, can say that it is in the middle for every places. The food is nice. I will stay in same hotel for my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: great
Sarah G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2010
Over all is ok

Good Area, shopping district walking distance, beach is 100m away
7.7
Inform the recep upon to chck on minibar so that we do not have to wait for so long to check out after had our breakfast. However, our luggage in the room is also been remove from the room as we are not inform of it. Very misleading instruction. Swimming pool was not inform under maintance upon check in. But is fine because there is still additional 1 swimming pool at the main wing. Over all is ok..
Travel tip: There is 2 exit way. One is to the beach by 100m away and the other is walk through the other wing path and you will reach Bangla Road
Felix S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2010
Value for Money and space to Improve. I might stay

The Hotel Secirity was Fine and the Swimming pool was Excellent
7.3
The HoteL was located in a good place and easy to go for Shopping, Beach and Night Life.The staffs are Friendly and the food was OK.I Woundn't GO With the Family to that Resort.It is ok if you are travelling a for a short Holiday.The rooms also need a little Decorations etc.
Julie M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2010
patong resort

right in the heart of patong. you can walk everywhere. friendly staff.
7.7
the hotel room was standard but comfortable. air conditiomning worked very well. foyer looks impressive. nice and clean around resort (pool area etc). food good from cafe but wouldnt recommend breakfast as it was cold everyday.
Jennifer O. Couples Ireland, August 25, 2010
Excellent value for money - really enjoyed the sta

Swmming pool, breakfast, location
9.7
We thought that this hotel was great value for money, having booked through Agoda. The room was very spacious, very clean and modern. They have two lovely pools, with plenty of sun loungers. Excellent choice for breakfast and even though one morning we only went down at 10, there was still lots there. Location wise, it's a 2 minute walk from the beach and right on the main street. If you want to stay near the night life in Patong then this is the perfect hotel - we hated Patong though! Would definitely stay here again.
Dhanushka A. Couples Sri Lanka, August 24, 2010
Patong Resort - Value for money

Good Value for money, near town, all facilities available, good food outlets/tour booking places nearby
6.7
This is a very good hotel, if you are looking for travel during day time and rest at night,
Antony B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2010
patong resort

the location is near all the main areas of interest in patong, but quiet and private with a good pool
8.3
This was my first trip to Thailand, and Patong was a wonderful introduction. The food that was available at street markets and other outlets was, generally, wonderful, avoid the obviously touristy joints for the best tastes. The Sea Hag restaurant was a particular highlight, as was the Pum Thai restaurant. Also the tailor Helfinger was very helpful and affordable. A lot of the markets all have the same rip off stuff you can get in any market in similar countries. The people are friendly, and whilst you get constant requests for massages, tuktuk, fake watches etc., they do not persist when you politely refuse their sevices. The massages are truly good, the beaches and PhiPhi island tour were highlights.
Restaurant Tip: sea hag and pum thai restaurants
Ehsan A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2010
First Time in Phuket

The out door area for each room. the size of the roomsl and the breakfast buffet
9
I enjoyed the hotel, very good location, and a great pool to lay aroud and relax in the morning, great breakfast buffet and near to the beach and many palce to eat. also walking distance to the main party raod in Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Clost to many bars and clubs,
Arokiaraj P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2010
worth for the price you get

there are 2 swimming pools and the breakfast spread was nice, also rooms were newly renovated
7.3
overall we had a good stay. we requested for particular types of beddings and rooms in the new wing which were close by to each other and they managed to accomadate our request. my only complaint would be the staffs. we faced a major communication problem with them as staffs found it very difficult to understand even very basic english.otherwise, definitely good value for money. i would reccomend this hotel for its location in particular.
Dawn S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2010
Patong Resort

The location of the hotel is excellant! Near to beach, near to shopping.
7.7
The location of the hotel is good. Near beach, shopping and food. Staff are friendly. However, the room is not very clean. Lots of crockcroaches running around the room. The house keeping did not do a good job. Hotel breakfast was considered normal. They did not change the menu much. Quite bored with the menu after a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01