or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Jinjiang Z. Families with young children China, August 14, 2010
nice hotel, good place

location is perfect, the hotel staff is good and polite
8.7
the stay is pleasent and satisfactory. The staffs are very polite and trying their best to meet our requirement. The location of the hotel is very good and near to everywhere. Althrough the facilities are a bit old, no affect to the overall rating
Yaniv A. Families with young children Israel, August 14, 2010
patong resort

none
5.7
we get a room that is in the second building far from lobby with stairs and with baby cart that not very confortable.
Alfred Q. Couples Australia, August 11, 2010
Patong resort hotel

Friendly staff,great location
7.3
This is a great location for staying in Patong.It is close to all amenities,that is shopping,the beach,massage parlours and restaurants.It is not too far to walk anywhere. The staff and very friendly and curtious and always willing to help. All facilities,,including the restaurants,pools and bars are well staffed and met with my expectations. I would not hesitate in recommending the patong resort to anyone as a value for money facility.
Shopping Tip: good loaction for all forms of shopping
Nagaraj K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2010
god

nearby
8.3
the location is fantastic.just 5 min walk to mainstreet.rooms were quite bigger and good value for money.the hotel staffs werent friendly and need some improvement on that
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
Patong Resort: For the budget conscious

Location - 5-min away from junceylon, and very near to restaurants and messages places
6
I didnt stay at the Tower block but at the 2-storey building right in front of the hotel lobby. Was impressed by the brightly-lit corridor and how fresh the coat of paint was until i opened the door to my room... On one of the walls, there were black streaks, furniture is rather dated, and the bed were too springy. However, the toilet is very clean. Hotel breakfast spread is so-so and only station had a daily change while the rest were the usual toast, bacon and egg station. Recommended for people who spend a lot of their time outside and only use the room to place your stuff and sleep.
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2010
Patong

Room clean
5.7
I enjoy this room very much. If I go again I like to stay in this room again. Thanks you too much kindly.
Shopping Tip: Buy much candy floss from the man.
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2010
Patong Resort Review

Location, Decent breakfast
6.3
The location, as what I've got from Google map, was a very good location. Near to Bangla Road, couple of minutes to Patong Beach, and only steps away from Jungceylon shopping mall (not the main point of being there though). But the staff's attitude and some other things are horrible. I was asking for a possibility to have a room in high floors, but the answer was, "No!!! Your room is the cheap standard room", in a very rude tone. That's one. Okay, I know that I booked a standard room, which is the cheapest one. But I was so shocked to have a room with window facing the staff's motorcycle's parking area!!! That's two. The 3rd one was the mattress for my cheap standard room. It's as hard as the floor. Very bad. But well, since I spent most of my time outside, and I was tired and sleepy after the days' activities, I dont really care about those mattress and just simply close the curtain.
Fahad A. Groups Kuwait, August 9, 2010
nice hotel

location
6.7
very nice hotel and got nice location but they charg extra money for every person come to visit u
Lawrence Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2010
Patong Resort

best location
7
I did not use the facilities of the hotel. Thus no commend can be given. The breakfast is good. There are a lot of choices. Muslim food is also provided. There are two swimming pools located near the rooms. The internet service is good and it provides more than ten computers for customers.
Johan S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 5, 2010
Patong Resort

Proximity to town centre, Exelellent facilities,friendly competent staff
8.7
This is my 9th stay in the same hotel. What else can one say about satisfaction!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05