Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2232)
Sort by:
Mahmood M. Groups Bahrain, September 29, 2010
Nice hotel , best loacation in Patong

near shopping area , night life
3.3
the hotel was nice , big , clean. breakfast was modrate , and its location is perfect if you like the crowd in Patong . 5 min walking to the Bangla Road . many coffee shopes, massage spas and Arabic Food cafe's .
Samiuddin N. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 29, 2010
"Superb loction, nice room & excellent facilities"

Large area n superb location
9.3
I think one of the best hotel in Patong beach, Phuket. Enjoying nightlife it's a few minutes walk to the famous bangla road
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2010
Excellent Stay

Location, Staff
8.3
Fantastic Service and location. Couldn't be happier with the value for money!
Shwan B. Groups United Kingdom, September 23, 2010
Patong Resort,

....
9.7
since iam stayed in this hotel i was so happy about the location, staffs, foods, and hospitality its really very good in all way i wanted so i recommannd to evrybody to stay there.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2010
Patong

Location to nite life
7.7
Great location for the nite life. Good ameneties and close to the beach. Staff is not very accomidating. Was awoken twice by banging on the roof. No explanation nor appology. i do keep going back because it is good value in the off season.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Patong Resort

staff attitude, cleanliness, features of room and hotel, proximity to shops/night life
10
I found the place to be of 4 star quality - it was clean and friendly, a really professional place. I would recommend it to anyone travelling, and it represents great value for money especially in low season.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Bagala Road early in the night not after 1am, too busy then.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2010
Patong Resort,

location
8
the hotel location was great! we stayed 2 nights there, one had a bath tub while the next day don't have, both were standard rooms. the second night, while bathing half way, suddenly there was no water supply from the shower tap, called the reception, was due to a button pressed. there service was quite efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not get your tour package from tour evolution. they overprice all their packages.
Marilyn M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2010
Patong Resort - Phuket

Location was great, very friendly staff and absolutely fantastic breadfast (so much food)
9.3
The location of this hotel is the best. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The pools are great. Breakfast was hugh - everything you could image. The rooms were good and the cleanliness of the rooms was great.
Tony N. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2010
Patong Resort

Location of the hotel
8
We stayed for 3 night in Patong Resort. The hotel is a value for money. Its location is more than perfect, just next to the beach and nightlife, so you have 24 hour continuous access to attraction and activity. The room was clean and sizeable enough for short stays. The only immediate improvement need is the noise coming from the aircondition outside. Overall we were happy to have chosen the hotel.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2010
patong resort

location is good, near shopping centre, beach, bangla street, but not too near so that u still get your peaceful nights
8.3
we stayed there for 2 nights, first night we were staying on the 2nd floor, where there is a bath tub and the room was not bad, the 2nd night, we requested for another room, and we got a room with out bath tub, and once the door was open, there was a damp smell, but after we turn on the aircon, it was all right. location of the hotel is good and i felt that it is very value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01