or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Kamlesh L. Families with young children India, August 22, 2010
Comfortable and Peaceful

Good food, pools, location, spacious rooms
6.3
The stay was quite comfortable with a good balanced breakfast in the new wing and that is very well made. There are 3 other wings and that is not advertised and we were booked in that. There are two pools of good size and enough capacity by the pool to sit and relax. The beach is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and that area is very lively at night. A good place to be.
Aaron F. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2010
Patong Resort

Near to Bangla Road.
6.3
This hotel just a short walking distance from Patong Beach. Also near to the Bangla Road.A great location .
Asker A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 20, 2010
Very Good Clean Hotel.

Very near to the beach and actavity area, Staff was friendly.
8.7
very nice and clean hotel rooms was spacious and comfertable. i was given deluxe room in the old wing of the hotel near the swimming pool. bit far from the reception area. the hotel have 2 exits one from the road side and other at the beach, very convenient.
Travel tip: No view from the window of deluxe room in the old block near swimming pool. My room No. was 701.
Chou J. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2010
Patong resort

it is walking distance to most of the attraction in patong.
8
overall the stay is good. it was situated at a very good location which allow you access to many places in patong. it is just walking distance to the beach and the nightlife in patong. the bed is comfortable to sleep and the room is spacious for the price that we pay, it definitely worthwhile.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2010
Patong Resort, Phuket

Nice breakfast, near to the beach and night life
7.3
Basically i was satisfied with the hotel. Hotel's location is very strategic, just 5 minutes walk to the beach, and it is near to the night life street. I like the environment, the pool, the services that provided. The staffs are nice and helpful. And i like the breakfast the most.Besides, i was not too satisfied with the air-conditioner. Hope to go there once again in future.
John F. Couples Australia, August 18, 2010
Very Good Value for Money

The Location is great
8.7
After having read lots of reviews that had something to complain about..we couldn't say anything bad about the Patong Resort. Location was great...a few minutes walk to the Mall..lots of good shops there...and a big supermarket for your snacks. The beach was very close..and so were the bars.and yet the hotel was quiet. We stayed in room 476 and it had a nice bathroom..no view but we aren't into sitting in our room. Had dinner one night in the Steak House on the 8th floor...great meal, and fab jazz singer made it a special night. I have told my friends to stay here...its worth it.
Jihye S. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2010
good location

good location
8.3
This hotel located in the middle of patong but not noisy at all. breakfast was good. We stayed in standard room, simple and clean, staff was fine and hotel is so huge , two swimming pool and there are three different entry, one is close to patong beach and bangla rd another one was main rd(don't remember the rd name). just nomal big hotel.
Huang X. Business travelers China, August 17, 2010
Patong Resort
6
Chris I. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
Patong Resort

back yard to to main clubs and bars and beach
7.3
close to all clubs,bars and shopping if you exit from the rear of hotel,
Michael K. Groups South Africa, August 15, 2010
Overall a very good hotel to stay at

Location and reasonable price
6
Overall it is a decent hotel. Quiet and relaxing, not much activity for younger people like myself but that's ok because a few minutes walk away is all the bars etc. However i am more one who looks for sports and adventure and not so much bar life and there is little or none of that at this hotel. But for the price i paid, the quality and value for money is actually very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't use the tour office at the hotel they charge full price for tours, use andaman tower tours, they slash the prices down quite alot e.g. Phi Phi island tour: hotel: 3000 THB, Andaman: 1600 THB. Andaman are just outside the gate leading to the beach you cannot miss them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05