or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee Shop Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar
Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Patong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese Restaurant Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Australia, August 18, 2010
Very Good Value for Money

The Location is great
8.7
After having read lots of reviews that had something to complain about..we couldn't say anything bad about the Patong Resort. Location was great...a few minutes walk to the Mall..lots of good shops there...and a big supermarket for your snacks. The beach was very close..and so were the bars.and yet the hotel was quiet. We stayed in room 476 and it had a nice bathroom..no view but we aren't into sitting in our room. Had dinner one night in the Steak House on the 8th floor...great meal, and fab jazz singer made it a special night. I have told my friends to stay here...its worth it.
Jihye S. Couples South Korea, August 18, 2010
good location

good location
8.3
This hotel located in the middle of patong but not noisy at all. breakfast was good. We stayed in standard room, simple and clean, staff was fine and hotel is so huge , two swimming pool and there are three different entry, one is close to patong beach and bangla rd another one was main rd(don't remember the rd name). just nomal big hotel.
Huang X. Business travelers China, August 17, 2010
Patong Resort
6
Chris I. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
Patong Resort

back yard to to main clubs and bars and beach
7.3
close to all clubs,bars and shopping if you exit from the rear of hotel,
Michael K. Groups South Africa, August 15, 2010
Overall a very good hotel to stay at

Location and reasonable price
6
Overall it is a decent hotel. Quiet and relaxing, not much activity for younger people like myself but that's ok because a few minutes walk away is all the bars etc. However i am more one who looks for sports and adventure and not so much bar life and there is little or none of that at this hotel. But for the price i paid, the quality and value for money is actually very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't use the tour office at the hotel they charge full price for tours, use andaman tower tours, they slash the prices down quite alot e.g. Phi Phi island tour: hotel: 3000 THB, Andaman: 1600 THB. Andaman are just outside the gate leading to the beach you cannot miss them.
Jinjiang Z. Families with young children China, August 14, 2010
nice hotel, good place

location is perfect, the hotel staff is good and polite
8.7
the stay is pleasent and satisfactory. The staffs are very polite and trying their best to meet our requirement. The location of the hotel is very good and near to everywhere. Althrough the facilities are a bit old, no affect to the overall rating
Yaniv A. Families with young children Israel, August 14, 2010
patong resort

none
5.7
we get a room that is in the second building far from lobby with stairs and with baby cart that not very confortable.
Alfred Q. Couples Australia, August 11, 2010
Patong resort hotel

Friendly staff,great location
7.3
This is a great location for staying in Patong.It is close to all amenities,that is shopping,the beach,massage parlours and restaurants.It is not too far to walk anywhere. The staff and very friendly and curtious and always willing to help. All facilities,,including the restaurants,pools and bars are well staffed and met with my expectations. I would not hesitate in recommending the patong resort to anyone as a value for money facility.
Shopping Tip: good loaction for all forms of shopping
Nagaraj K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2010
god

nearby
8.3
the location is fantastic.just 5 min walk to mainstreet.rooms were quite bigger and good value for money.the hotel staffs werent friendly and need some improvement on that
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2010
Patong Resort: For the budget conscious

Location - 5-min away from junceylon, and very near to restaurants and messages places
6
I didnt stay at the Tower block but at the 2-storey building right in front of the hotel lobby. Was impressed by the brightly-lit corridor and how fresh the coat of paint was until i opened the door to my room... On one of the walls, there were black streaks, furniture is rather dated, and the bed were too springy. However, the toilet is very clean. Hotel breakfast spread is so-so and only station had a daily change while the rest were the usual toast, bacon and egg station. Recommended for people who spend a lot of their time outside and only use the room to place your stuff and sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Pavarotti’s Italian RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - The Emerald Coffee ShopPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Teppanyaki & Sushi BarPatong Resort Phuket - Yuri Japanese RestaurantPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06