or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Families with young children Oman, July 25, 2010
Good hotel in great location

comfortable, clean , central location close to market & beach
9.7
It is good hotel in great location just two minutes walking to market & beach too.the staff very nice & they have upgraded me to delux room.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, July 25, 2010
Patong Resort

fine
8
every thing it was ok staff ok , the hotel have a great location , the hotel was safe,the hotel staff was very freindly
Esin I. Groups Turkey, July 25, 2010
maintenece

dining was fine. ınternet connections are all rigth
6.3
Sink was always full of used water. We have to wait for some time to get out the used water. The reservuar was not working properly. We wait hours and hours for tualet papers and clean towels. At the and we went to the storage room and get our towels.
Sakura I. Couples Japan, July 24, 2010
Very close to the beach

Breakfast!
9
Brekafast was superb. We enjoyed he food a lot, there are variety of selectiona and you get everything from morning!
Mogamad S. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2010
Rashid's honest review

position
5
Internet hotel bookings are more often than not done without the guest having personal prior knowledge of the hotel.We are therefor almost entirely dependent on the reviews of previous guests.I had the opinion that the staff were tired and felt that they were over-worked. We had requested 2 beds.The first room we were placed in had only 1 and after some considerable time we were moved to a 2nd room. This 1 had 2 beds but no tv remote. We were finally, after strong complaints to reception upgraded to a better room that actually met our approval. We found the staff to be a little unfriendly and slow to respond to our needs and also the breakfast to be of inferior quality. there is no provision for Moslems and I would advise the management to learn how better to cater for the many Moslems who I saw staying at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed 4 nights in Karon and 2 in Patong. We should have remained in Karon
Sinta D. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2010
LOve to stay at Patong resort

the breakfast is great
9
I like to stay at patong resort..the food is excellent.. the staff is helpfull...and also clean... Love it !!!
Shopping Tip: the location of the hotel is good near to the mall and also the beach
Asen S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2010
Hotel Patong Resort

Strategic Location
8
The location of this hotel is strategic, a few minutes walking to Junceylon Mall and Bangla Road. It's also near from the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants around this hotel, but pls be carefull at the restaurants in Bangla Road. The servants (Lady Boys) will mark up the prices. When u asked the bill, they wrote in Thai language that we don't understand.
Irene A. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2010
nice hotel

near to night spot
8
this hotel is near to the beach and night spots. bad thing is on the last nite, my room black-out. call the hotel staff, and it took them around 30-40 min to check. in the end, they upgrade to a better room for me.
Steve D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2010
Ok hotel for the price

Central location
5.7
The hotel was pretty characterless bur for the price we paid it was ok and conveniently located for shopping and restaurants.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, July 21, 2010
Good for an overnighter

close to shopping/ nightlife
5.7
we stayed for an overnight before moving on so was ok. would recommend for younger groups who intend hitting the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02