or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (244)
Sort by:
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Trisha M. Families with older children South Africa, February 4, 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf

locartion,staff,clean
7
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Helen H. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Great location but

Location, tour staff, air conditioning
4.3
Location was great and would recommend for this but staff were not very friendly. Upon check out with a taxi waiting we were confronted with a stained sheet from 2 night before that had some ink stains and the cost to replace the sheet. As the taxi was waiting and I wanted my bond back I just paid. I thought it would have been fair to pay for extra cleaning to bleach the sheet but not for the price of a new sheet. I also felt it would have been less deceptive if the matter was discussed with me as soon as housekeeping staff found the stain. At the same time I was checking out another family was confronted with a similar problem and also had to pay for a sheet. It appears they do this often. Do not choose this motel if you can get another with a similar location. Also do not give them you credit card details pay a cash bond instead....................
Pe T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
good hotel

shopping nature central location
6.3
busy tired trip
Siow B. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
relaxing environment, laid back style

pricing on the steep side for the facilities available for this hotel.
6.3
Everything's ok except need to buck up on the service standard, there is really a lot of room to make improvement, asked for some hot water to make instant noodles, kinda of shock when they told me they can't serve right now because the staff need to attend a meeting, put me on hold, waited patiently for them to finish their meeting , they took my kettle and made me wait again for around 15 minutes, I am not a demanding customer but I truly think they have lots of room for improvement in terms of the quality of service, suggest to provide an electric kettle for guests to boil their own water, to make coffee or instant noodles whatsoever.
Andew D. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2013
standard room was poor quality beds very hard.

location
5.3
Averahe.standard room was of poor quality, beds very hard and uncomfortable. Room location was noises as located adjacent to driveway and heard all passing traffic. Bathroom Wada old and needed upgrading. The shower was so low you had to kneel to have water over your head.
Sui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Centrally located with nice environment

Location, environment and food
8.3
The stay was very pleasant as the environment is very quiet and relaxing, conveniently located in the city centre with easy access to bars, shopping mall and massage centre.
Karen B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013
Nice relaxing holiday.

Close to everything, nice pool area, good breakfast.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the resort and would recommend to others for a good low price resort.
Nora R. Families with older children September 20, 2013
Excellent Location

It was comfortable, breakfast was fantastic and the location of the hotel is centralized.
8
The room was comfortable and spacious. Mosquitoes would often enter the room when the balcony door is open. Lobby was under renovations so it was rather noisy in the afternoon. There is no WiFi available in the rooms, only in the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of local and international choices. Location of the hotel is excellent as everything is in walking distance (Jungceylon Mall, Patong Beach and night life). One of the nights, there was a blackout twice for about 10-15min.
David V. Families with older children United States of America, September 12, 2013
Nice affordable place.

Close to entertainment. Close to Beach. Clean.
10
It was fine. The staff was very helpful. Easy access to beach and walking street (within walking distance). 2 nice pools and the food was great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03