My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (389)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9.3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Luciano S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
relaxing with out complications

location pools and room
7.7
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Wayne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Excellent location combined with great service

location, service, price
9.3
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Akio Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
Best location

good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
8.7
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Kristoffer T. Solo travelers Denmark, February 18, 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money

Lokation, Nice pool
6
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
It was ok to good

Location, friendly staff, clean
6
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Abraham P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Angry with the staff

location, swimming pool, room
6
The hotel was fine but the code of conduct of their staff was highly unprofessional and this should not be condoned in the hotel industry. I was charged extra as they claimed that I drank from a water bottle from the mini bar which I did not do. But what is really appalling is that other tourists were being taken advantage of too, being charged for consuming things that they did not as I saw several tourists were accused of consuming things from the mini bar or losing their towels when I was checking out. Overall, decent hotel but it's a shame that the hotel choose to engage in dishonest practices to squeeze a few extra dollars from tourists.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Great value for money!

Close to beach, bangla road and shopping. Would stay again
8.3
Cameron R. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
comfortable

the bed food and pool
6.3
relaxing with friendly helpful staff and good quality food.the hotel is close to a shopping mall and many bars
Guenter L. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Would recommend to everyone

quiet location, right in the middle of the action, neat and tidy
8
Loved it, would go there again, although the hotel was located in a quiet corner it was right in the middle of Patong, easy access too the beach, restaurant, bars and night life. great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03