My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Resort Phuket - Patong Beach Patong Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Standard Room Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe
Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Premium Deluxe Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (237)
Sort by:
Nur U. Families with young children Pakistan, July 10, 2014
Excellent

Location, Clean , Friendly Staff
9
Excellent
Chua M. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
comfortable

Helpful, friendly & kindness staffs
8.3
relaxation
Ghazi A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 19, 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day

Very nice hotel for us and the b
9.3
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Devrim S. Families with young children Turkey, February 12, 2014
we are happy...

centre of city,clean,new...
9
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Hee Y. Families with young children South Korea, January 29, 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints

nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
2
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Karishma H. Families with young children India, January 3, 2014
Terrible - the worst hotel I have stayed in.

Nothing - it was an absolute disaster.
3.3
This hotel has been the worst part of my holiday. The staff are extremely rude. Two rooms were given to us only 3 hours after the check in time. If that wasn't bad enough hotel staff would not even tell us the rooms were available after a 3 hour delay we had to ask them. Food was an absolute disaster. My whole family was down with a bad stomach for two days. Bed's are the hardest I have ever slept on. We woke up everyday to back aches on account of the beds being so hard. New Years eve gala was a disaster. They charged us a bomb and half the place was empty. The food was crappy the drinks were terrible and the entertainment - well the less said the better. If you want to pay through your nose for an experience in hell - Patong Resort it is. They charge us if we ask for an extra sugar sachet also. Never experienced anything so bad in the hospitality industry. Worst Worst Worst experience!
Lina Y. Families with young children China, January 3, 2014
it is a good choice for family

location, food, swimming pool are good
10
This hotel location is near to the beach. The food is good. staff is nice. swimming pool is good. value for money is good.
Lu F. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2013
not bad.

Location garden n pool
9.3
Massage service standard was low. N expensive, the service time was incorrect. Never order this service again
Syahezat I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Average hotel, not worth the 4 stars

Peaceful, close distance to the beach, jungceylon mall and bangla road.
5.3
When we first arrive at the hotel, there was nobody at the lobby to pick-up our luggages and ends up me and my wife had to carry all our luggage into the lobby while our son is sleeping inside the cab. No free wifi, room smells weird when we enter the room and the aircondition took forever to decrease room temp. The mattress was too hard we literally sleeping on the floor. The only good thing was its location which is only few minutes walking distance to the beach, Jungceylon mall and Bangla Road.
Shaun H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Good location, Dining options, Quiet
7.3
I originally booked a garden view room on a high floor and requested a balcony. I got a room with a very small balcony on the 7th floor overlooking rooftops and wiring. However, this was changed when requested but only to a ground floor in the gardens near the pool. I travelled with my wife and 21 month old daughter and the hotel was rated as child friendly but apart from having baby chairs in the dining areas I would not class it as a that good for young children. There is no entertainment organised for them and no child pool at the garden pool side of the hotel. The room was a good size, although a bit sparsely furnished, and was clean. The bathroom seemed to have been recently modernised and was clean. Overall the stay was good especially for the location as it was only 2 minutes walk to the beach and the same into the shops, bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Premium DeluxePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntrancePatong Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04