or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - View Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room Facility Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Jibok C. Families with young children India, May 18, 2013
Easy stay in Patong Rose

Location close to beach, cheap and friendly staff
6.3
Apart from 2 critical issues: @ the shower always poured burning hot water and water was hardly flowing in the basin @ the room was very small, barely minimum. otherwise the stay was wonderful, I stayed 1 more night extra in a good room.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Basic Comfy Hotel close to Beach

Close to beach, economical
7.7
A little tricky finding 1st time, but other than that what you would want or need for a basic hotel a couple blocks from the beach.
Shu L. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2013
Loudly music, room has nothing...

location is good
5.7
Boss is from Russia? not sure, definitely not thai. Rude, and not kind to guest.Loudly music every night until 2:00am....location is great, 2 mins walking to beach, but I would not recommend this guest house to anybody.
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel although difficult to find

Great friendly and helpfull staff
7
The hotel is a really nice basic hotel in a great location. The staff are really friendly. I big friendly owns the place and spends half the time at reception with the other half occupied by a really nice thai lady,,sorry forget her name as travelled for 3 more weeks after my stay. They will help you with any travel plans, airport taxi's, free beach towels for the beach which is a 1 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean. If you were on the top floor you could have a balcony but ground and middle floor did not have..Also no lift so if you are healthy and dont mind carrying your bag to the top great,,if not then request a low floor. Right in the heart of patong yet not noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shops, resteraunt,beach right outside the door
Anu S. Groups India, January 1, 2013
excellent location

good location, right next to the beach, close to bangla street
8.3
The best part about this place is their location... Neat and clean rooms, helpful staff and lot of food options rigt next to the hotel. Also bangla street is just two mins walk which is good coz its not too close...
Nightlife Tip: Do go to banana disco
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good and budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7.7
Ana P. Solo travelers Brazil, October 15, 2012
best location in phuket

grat price and amazing location
8.7
I stayed 3 nights at Patong Rose Guest house and I will come back again for sure, the room was very clean and the girls in the lobby is amazing anything you need she will help you!!!! I booked with them my tour to Phi Phi Island and a mini van picked me up the front of the hotel. I recommend this place because of the price and the great location is one block a way from the beach!!!! I also booked my transfer back to the airport with the owner very lovely him and his wife.
Ashok K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Satisfying and affordable stay

good location just meters from the beach
7.7
Rooms were spacious enough and well equipped.. we booked about 6 rooms and most of us were more or less satisfied wth the price we payed for.. staff was friendly and helpful. Sharing wasn't allowed in the event you would want to bring an extra guest, thus an additional room need to be taken for the night.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to bangla road and beach, very happening night life!
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Decent location, very friendly staff

Host, price
8.3
I think it's a husband and wife that own and run the place, and they are super friendly and helpful. Everywhere else was expensive for the weekend, so I got this place becauase it was reasonable and clean. No lift, but that's not a problem for me. The street was a little noisy at night, but when I turned on the air conditioner, I couldn't hear the street. In general, a good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: It may be a little hard to find, it on a connecting street and the sign is sometimes obscured. Ask at oone of the shop on the street, and they can probably direct you if you can't find it.
Michael A. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great locations!!

Perfect Location
8
I love the location of the hotel!! It is right next to the beach. Also, staffs were very friendly. I would love to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ViewPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01