or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - View Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room Facility Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Anu S. Groups India, January 1, 2013
excellent location

good location, right next to the beach, close to bangla street
8.3
The best part about this place is their location... Neat and clean rooms, helpful staff and lot of food options rigt next to the hotel. Also bangla street is just two mins walk which is good coz its not too close...
Nightlife Tip: Do go to banana disco
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good and budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7.7
Ana P. Solo travelers Brazil, October 15, 2012
best location in phuket

grat price and amazing location
8.7
I stayed 3 nights at Patong Rose Guest house and I will come back again for sure, the room was very clean and the girls in the lobby is amazing anything you need she will help you!!!! I booked with them my tour to Phi Phi Island and a mini van picked me up the front of the hotel. I recommend this place because of the price and the great location is one block a way from the beach!!!! I also booked my transfer back to the airport with the owner very lovely him and his wife.
Ashok K. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Satisfying and affordable stay

good location just meters from the beach
7.7
Rooms were spacious enough and well equipped.. we booked about 6 rooms and most of us were more or less satisfied wth the price we payed for.. staff was friendly and helpful. Sharing wasn't allowed in the event you would want to bring an extra guest, thus an additional room need to be taken for the night.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to bangla road and beach, very happening night life!
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2012
Decent location, very friendly staff

Host, price
8.3
I think it's a husband and wife that own and run the place, and they are super friendly and helpful. Everywhere else was expensive for the weekend, so I got this place becauase it was reasonable and clean. No lift, but that's not a problem for me. The street was a little noisy at night, but when I turned on the air conditioner, I couldn't hear the street. In general, a good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: It may be a little hard to find, it on a connecting street and the sign is sometimes obscured. Ask at oone of the shop on the street, and they can probably direct you if you can't find it.
Michael A. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Great locations!!

Perfect Location
8
I love the location of the hotel!! It is right next to the beach. Also, staffs were very friendly. I would love to stay again.
Jerry A. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2012
Great staff, good location

Clean, close to beach, cheap
9
Just stayed here for one night, room only. The room was small, but for the price it's no more than I expected. Bed and bathroom were clear, bathroom quite big. A little noisy at night is the only thing, sound from nearby bars drifts up from the street - but if you want to stay this close to the beach you have no choice unless you can afford a room in one of the high-rise hotels. The lady at reception was extremely friendly and helpful. She even organised a free lift for us to Surat Thani after we departed (would have been about 500 baht in a taxi). We also got a slightly late chek out for free and she minded our bags for a while when we were waiting for our lift. Definitely recommended.
Nightlife Tip: Ten minute walk from Bang-la road.
Kee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
good location

friendly owners
9
stayed in this hotel few times. the owner is from hungary and the couple are so nice. give u all the travel advice at phuket. cheap n clean room. 5 min walking distance to beach. food n massage is just less then 5min away
Shopping Tip: shopping is just beside the hotel
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
The service is great!

warm and cheerful receptionist
6.7
the hotel near to the beach and convenient to buy things and travel
Angelique R. Couples New Zealand, February 5, 2012
Great location and friendly service

the close location to patong beach and the airconditioning
7.7
The rooms were ok, nothing great but for budget accommodation it was nice. Within a 2 minute beach from patong beach and close to all the main restaurants. Was a pity that there wasn't a pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ViewPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07