or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - View Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Beach Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room Facility Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Hector R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6.3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Emmanuel C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Couples China, March 30, 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6.3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7.3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Couples Serbian, December 18, 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6.3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8.3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6.3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8.7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ViewPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BeachPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Room FacilityPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Superior RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01