or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Swiss Hotel

30/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Buffet Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Reception Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Island Tour
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Nirmal K. Families with young children India, June 14, 2012
budget hotel on good location

direct on sea beach
6.3
the hotel is located very nicely on the sea beach. this hotel have no elevator so you have to use stair. another main draw back is they have no restaurant and take you to another hotel by bus for the breakfast.
Chanin L. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2012
Good location and cleaned room

Beach location
9
Firstly I booking at small 2 rooms 600+ baht each. When we saw the real room, we decided to upgrade suit room. The new big room was very comfortable and huge size of bed room and bath room. Our children were very happy. The location is closed to Patong beach. But parking area is very small only 2-3 cars.
Erivelto L. Families with young children Brazil, January 3, 2012
horrible rooms and bad service

I didnt like any things from these hotel
5
I not recoment these hotel because the roon is very small, the toilet is too small. The stairs are horribles and small... The hotel is dirty attendents was unpolite and did not do any course to work in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel in bali
Riivo T. Families with young children Estonia, January 31, 2011
Very old and smells funny

Graet Location-the Beach, food, shopping.Good service
6.3
Very small bathrooms. Food is exellent.
Yang L. Families with young children China, December 17, 2010
Great location but small rooms

near all places
6.3
nice and pleasant but the room is bit old and some of the facilities are spoit. the toilet are choked and tv are quite blurr. i have to carry luggage to another room and no one helps me. after changing the room, everything is ok. besides these, the location is quite good and very near to sea.
Harjinder L. Families with young children British Indian Ocean Territory, July 18, 2010
creme de la swiss

nice friendly staff, across the road from beach front, terrific views of the beach and sea.
10
first time to phuket and it was a very lovely and enjoyable stay, with lots to do every day. Weather was great, lots of nice places to dine and shop. The weekend market in Phuket town is a must see, as well as the zoo and the famous fantasia show.
Shopping Tip: don't be afraid to barter as you will pick real bargains!
Caroline P. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2009
Swiss Hotel Patong

The staff were friendly and worked hard to make the New Years Eve gala dinner special. Staff arranged a DVD player for use for my children when requested. Food at the hotel was good.
8
The staff were friendly and the restaurant staff and maintenance staff worked hard to meet our needs. We had a few things break but the handyman was very helpful and fixed things the same day. The gala dinner for New Years Eve was great and the shirts that were handed out as gifts were really bright and colourful. Location was excellent. We were within the centre of the Patong night life but far enough off the main drag to ensure a nice nights sleep (apart from the nightly fireworks due to the New Year celebrations). We could cross the road to the beach which was nice. Not much in the way of views due to other buildings being built around the hotel but the proximity to the shops and restaurants outweighed this anyway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for the best price. The tourist desk at the hotel offered good prices on tours.
Edward N. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2008
Summer Phuket
6.3
If you like a nice, quiet place to stay and also not very far from shops, markets and bars, this is a place for you.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you know how to negotiate the things you buy in the markets to grab a bargain.
Hisar H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2010
Patong Swiss Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Morad M. Families with young children France, May 9, 2011
horrible

Aucuns
2
Est-ce la chambre minuscule et glauque que nous n'avons pas aimé ? l'odeur de cette chambre ? Le rat que nous avons vu passé ? Le fait qu'il soit excentré ? Puket ? Bref le pire moment de notre séjour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - BuffetPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Island Tour

Customer Reviews - Patong Swiss Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01