or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Swiss Hotel

30/1 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Lobby Seating Area Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - View From Standard Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Exterior Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - View From Standard Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Sea View from Deluxe Room Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Room
Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea View Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea View Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea View Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Tour Counter Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Road Side View Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Road Side View Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai Foot Massage Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai Massage Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool View from Rooms Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool with Sea View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Roschan R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Cheap and affordable

Location, small but still comfortable
6.7
Smooth and clean
Billy L. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good enough

Location, location, location
7.7
Tziporah E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
This hotel is a waste of space

3 best things?? 1) wifi worked in room for the most part 2) that we left that dump 3) the beach was directly across hotel
3
This place is poorly designed. The staff speaks zero english and are completely unhelpful - couldn't even get a taxi for us. It's a good 15 minutes walk to the action. Beds were awful, air con barely worked, bathroom was cramped. All the windows faced concrete walls, in short this place is/was a hot mess and not worth the money. If I had known prior I would've stayed in a hostel and gotten better quality.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
good and friendly customer service

near to beach. clean.
8.3
Good experience. Only thing is the view from my room is no good. Im facing the hotel infront. I've asked for ocean view yet they give that view. But its okey for me as we want the room to sleep. So yeah.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
old small and not a good location

the best thing was probably checking out, other than the fact they lost the room key so we couldnt get into our room i cant think of anything else good to report
3.7
very disappointed with this one actually, plenty of cheaper better ones. its old small and grubby. was probably ok 20 yrs ago but now its in a poor location in relation to the oneway system. dont bother with the restaurant unless you are indian. overall i would give this one a miss, even if the room was free.
Yousman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Nice n simple hotel

location, price, view
10
amazing
Sascha V. Groups Netherlands, August 10, 2014
nice nothing special,

price, location, quite
6.3
Hanspeter B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 8, 2013
You getm what you pay

Beachfront, not to noisy , close to nightlife
6.3
Its a budget hotel , payed 40 USD, value for money ok. I was satisfied for what i paid
Rong V. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
a bit far to city

quiet, relax, enjoy
6.7
a bit far to centre
Sanjay L. Couples India, July 5, 2013
maximum value obtained for least money spent

room, staff, sea view
9
pleasent, only thing missing was a lift in the hotel, it was too bad to clinm 3 floors everytime wanted to go to the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Lobby Seating AreaPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - View From Standard RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor PoolPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - View From Standard RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Sea View from Deluxe RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Sea ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Tour CounterPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Road Side ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Road Side ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai MassagePatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai Foot MassagePatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Thai MassagePatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool View from RoomsPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool with Sea ViewPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Outdoor Pool - Upper LevelPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Reception AreaPatong Swiss Hotel Phuket - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Patong Swiss Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07