Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel

209/12-13 Rat-U-Thit Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
435 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Ho H. Couples South Korea, August 6, 2013
small rooms but nice and clean and good location

nice and clean good location for shopping
6
Staffs were nice. Good location for shopping. Small room but nice and clean. Totally good for the value.
Report this review
Pattarada R. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
Gem of Patong

Cleanliness, best value, modern design
9.3
We arrived today [3/8/2013] and had been received with the warmest welcome and smiles from the owners to receptionist. And I was impressed that the receptionist guy even remember my name. Hey, Thx--feeling like VIP as no hotel did that to me before. The room; v choose the cheapest room in the building because the whole next days were filled up with plans and islands sight seeing. We prayed to have a good room but with the price 900 baht/night then we could not hope much. However, this hotel is beyond our expectations and praying as it is the sweet nest with the best value! The light is great, the bathroom is not too small clean and modern, the double bed we have is so gooood as it is not too soft neither too firm which ready to jump in and it has clean smell which is meaning regularly washed and kept well. There is no window in our room but it is not the problems at all as we have flat screens TV and over 40 channels, free wifi for both of our laptops. And it is soooo quiet at night which thx to all guests and hotel staffs to provide us the good sleep. UMMM, this is included in 900 Baht. ^O^ The location; Bangla road is not far as slower walker like myself took 10 minutes so the others may take like 5 minutes. The Jugcelon mall is 5-6 minutes. And 7-11 is next door, so im not starving to death here for sure and with the coffee shop downstairs also where called Bon Coffee. Moreover, there are varieties of food around this hotel from Indian to Lebanese, and from Thai food to KFC and Irish bar. So find the best option then! The cleanness of the hotel, our room, elevator and everywhere is excellent and please keep it like that always--I love our stay at this chic and modern hotel.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Faultless

Boutique design, awesome shower, central location
9.3
Anybody that faults this place cannot be pleased. Couldnt do enough for you And all the little things are taken care of.
Report this review
Zhao L. Couples China, July 31, 2013
Superior Hotel

Location, Food, Good Service
10
Centrally located. Very friendly staff. Good resto nearby. Close to the beach. Order the balcony room and you won't regret.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
You cannot fault this place

Room Design, Shower, attention to detail
9.7
Anybody that faults this place does have rocks in their head. For the price you are paying you cannot expect the world but they do provide everything they can to make your stay special. No problem in recommending this place to anyone looking for a little bit of class on a tight budget
Report this review
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Go to nowhere else for a cheap but comfy stay

convenient location, clean room at a cheap price
9.3
The hotel is really convenient. Close to restaurants, bars, shopping malls and marts, but you will not be disturbed by the noise. Its just around a five min walk to jungceylon. The room is surprisingly new and clean given its price. The staff is very helpful upon checkin and Checkout.
Report this review
Elina E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Friendly Boss and Staff

Friendliness, cleanliness, affordable
9
My stay was really value for money! My room is a triple standard thus there are no need for extra charges for additional bed if you are traveling with 3 persons. Just send an email to the hotel for them to book transportation from the airport to the hotel. They charge 900 baht for the service, which is only an additional 100 baht extra compared to finding a taxi in the airport. The size of the room is just nice with adequate walking space, however if you have issues with translucent bathroom doors then don't stay there. The boss of the hotel is from Netherlands and speaks good English. Thus, you do not have to worry about language barrier as you can approach him to ask for directions and recommendations. The best part of this hotel is its location. It is just 5 minutes from Patong Beach and the shopping mall. Restaurants and massages are available everywhere once you step out of the hotel.
Report this review
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
comfortable and affordable

clean, spacious, cheap
9
i was very comfortable. the room is big and clean. decoration is tasteful as well. mostof all, it is very cheap.
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Very friendly staff, good quality, good value

Friendly staff, good family room, spotlessly clean.
8.7
Patong Terrace is a small hotel located in a busy part of busy Patong. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size, spotlessly clean and surprisingly quiet, considering the noise outside. Free internet works well, beds are comfortable and the family room is good value. The entrance is quite small and there is no dining room as such, nor is there a pool, but Patong Terrace offers very good quality accommodation at a fair price and I challenge you to find friendlier staff! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Manas M. Solo travelers India, June 21, 2013
great stay here

staff were very helpful and rooms superb.
10
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 164 reviews Next page
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel PhuketPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel barPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel BarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotelbarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - AwardPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bottled waterPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01