Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel

209/12-13 Rat-U-Thit Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel bar Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Bar Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Award Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotelbar
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bottled water Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Entrance Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 427 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Elina E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Friendly Boss and Staff

Friendliness, cleanliness, affordable
9
My stay was really value for money! My room is a triple standard thus there are no need for extra charges for additional bed if you are traveling with 3 persons. Just send an email to the hotel for them to book transportation from the airport to the hotel. They charge 900 baht for the service, which is only an additional 100 baht extra compared to finding a taxi in the airport. The size of the room is just nice with adequate walking space, however if you have issues with translucent bathroom doors then don't stay there. The boss of the hotel is from Netherlands and speaks good English. Thus, you do not have to worry about language barrier as you can approach him to ask for directions and recommendations. The best part of this hotel is its location. It is just 5 minutes from Patong Beach and the shopping mall. Restaurants and massages are available everywhere once you step out of the hotel.
Report this review
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
comfortable and affordable

clean, spacious, cheap
9
i was very comfortable. the room is big and clean. decoration is tasteful as well. mostof all, it is very cheap.
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Very friendly staff, good quality, good value

Friendly staff, good family room, spotlessly clean.
8.7
Patong Terrace is a small hotel located in a busy part of busy Patong. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size, spotlessly clean and surprisingly quiet, considering the noise outside. Free internet works well, beds are comfortable and the family room is good value. The entrance is quite small and there is no dining room as such, nor is there a pool, but Patong Terrace offers very good quality accommodation at a fair price and I challenge you to find friendlier staff! Highly recommended.
Report this review
Manas M. Solo travelers India, June 21, 2013
great stay here

staff were very helpful and rooms superb.
10
Report this review
Su W. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good and friendly staff even at midnights.

Warm friendly cheap
10
Here for the second time. Awesome experience.
Report this review
Dominic V. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
A great stay, fantastic staff! Highly recommend!

Clean Rooms, great staff, good location
9
We stayed 3 nights, for the price in patong the place was excellent! Clean rooms and bathroom, super helpful and friendly staff!! Trips available through the hotel, wifi, fridge, TV, safe all in room. Great stay! Highly recommend! 9.5/10
Report this review
Shen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice located, nice design

beautiful design of hotel especially bathroom, new and well maintain. surprisingly they have lift eventhough quite small.
9.3
Friendly staff, the hotel located at strategic area near to both beach and shopping area. Guest is giving a souvenir when check out.
Report this review
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, June 3, 2013
Great staff, clean and nice

Location, staff and the balcony
9
The good: I tried the deluxe room and it has a balcony (more like a sun deck) that was huge. Maybe 20 sqm. A good place to get some sun in the afternoon. The staff was extremely nice. I've never seen anything like it. The hotel seemed very new or well maintained. The mini bar had condoms. There is no reason to not have a good time here. The bad: The room is very small. I usually say I just need a bed in my room, because I am out most of the time, but this was so small that I had to put my suitcase in a closet to be able to move around. Usually I like to keep it in a corner, but there was no room.
Report this review
Peng L. Couples China, May 30, 2013
nice service good located

service, clean, location
6
nice service
Report this review
Yin W. Groups China, May 27, 2013
Great value for money. Very helpful staffs.

Great location, newly renovated hotel and friendly staffs.
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel PhuketPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel barPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel BarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - AwardPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotelbarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bottled waterPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08