or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel

209/12-13 Rat-U-Thit Rd. Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Setup Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Every room with rain shower Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard - Bathroom Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel bar Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Manas M. Solo travelers India, June 21, 2013
great stay here

staff were very helpful and rooms superb.
10
Su W. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good and friendly staff even at midnights.

Warm friendly cheap
10
Here for the second time. Awesome experience.
Dominic V. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
A great stay, fantastic staff! Highly recommend!

Clean Rooms, great staff, good location
9
We stayed 3 nights, for the price in patong the place was excellent! Clean rooms and bathroom, super helpful and friendly staff!! Trips available through the hotel, wifi, fridge, TV, safe all in room. Great stay! Highly recommend! 9.5/10
Shen Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice located, nice design

beautiful design of hotel especially bathroom, new and well maintain. surprisingly they have lift eventhough quite small.
9.3
Friendly staff, the hotel located at strategic area near to both beach and shopping area. Guest is giving a souvenir when check out.
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, June 3, 2013
Great staff, clean and nice

Location, staff and the balcony
9
The good: I tried the deluxe room and it has a balcony (more like a sun deck) that was huge. Maybe 20 sqm. A good place to get some sun in the afternoon. The staff was extremely nice. I've never seen anything like it. The hotel seemed very new or well maintained. The mini bar had condoms. There is no reason to not have a good time here. The bad: The room is very small. I usually say I just need a bed in my room, because I am out most of the time, but this was so small that I had to put my suitcase in a closet to be able to move around. Usually I like to keep it in a corner, but there was no room.
Peng L. Couples China, May 30, 2013
nice service good located

service, clean, location
6
nice service
Yin W. Groups China, May 27, 2013
Great value for money. Very helpful staffs.

Great location, newly renovated hotel and friendly staffs.
9.7
Cherry Z. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Perfect stay.

good location to shopping area, 5 mins walking distance to beach, friendly staff
9.7
This is really a great hotel . Staff are so riendly and helpful, location is perfect which is 5 mins walking distance to shopping mall and beach. A lot of street stalls and tour desk which are just outside the hotel. Room is perfect, design is nice , beds are very comfortable , I like the best is the rain shower which is the best after a day activities.i booked a family room, it comes with 1double+1single bed ,the room size is big enough for 3 of us . boss always welcome and greet us whenever he saw us.i stayed many 4-5 star hotels in the past, but this is the one I feel most comfortable. It is definitely value for money. Book this one and you will never regret . Trust me.
Kenna B. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Surprising Boutique Spot

Friendly Owner, Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Quiet on Busy Street
7.7
I stayed at Patong Terrace for one night on my way to the islands. It was a great spot in the midst of the chaos of Patong. There were 3 of us traveling, so we chose a room with a single bed and a king sized bed… it was perfect, with plenty of room for all three of us. The rooms were clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for being just off a busy street in Patong. Restaurants, bars, massages and shopping are plentifully located within seconds of leaving the hotel. the owner, was delightful, funny and ready to help in any way. He even gave us a parting gift on the way out… what customer service!
James H. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2013
awesome

cheap, valuable , great
9
it was great , i will book this hotel again, if i go to patong next time. hotel was great, staff was friendly, they recommended us to the best restaurant for dinner two times. this hotel is the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel PhuketPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon SetupPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Terrace Boutique HotelPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Every room with rain showerPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard - BathroomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel barPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A02