Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel

209/12-13 Rat-U-Thit Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
435 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Jin C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 10, 2015
Absolutely a bargain!

location, staff, cleanness
9.7
Staff is very friendly and willing to help. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is great as well - 5mins from the main bar/club area of patong. Absolutely worth the price for solo travellers.
Report this review
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2015
I love Patong Terrace

Cleanliness, service, location
7.7
Enjoy
Report this review
Graham K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Patong Terrace deserves top marks

Excellent service, cleanliness, location
9
My stay was very pleasant. Peter the manager does an outstanding job of looking after you. And his staff are equally attentive. I'd definitely stay there again
Report this review
Orval C. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2015
Clean Hotel, Friendly staff

Clean, Friendly staff, location
9
excellent.. it's not a Ritz Carlton, but if you are a budget traveller and want a clean neat no frills room, located with 5 min. walk to the mall or the entertainment area. This is it!
Report this review
Hamilah A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2015
Fantastic! This hotel exceeded my expectation !

Cleanliness, service n management
9.7
I book this hotel intentionally for one night because my flight arrive very late, so it was just to have a place for the night! I was surprise by the high standard of this 2 star hotel, I feel they need to up their ranking! Although my room on the first night have no window, ,the cosines inside the room make up for it. You can feel they don't compromise their standard despite the budget price. I ended up another night in their room with a beautiful terrace where you can see n hear the hassle n bustle of the busy street but hei, we in Phuket! When you close the balcony for, you can sleep like a baby in the very comfortable bed. Peter the manager and owner was an excellent host without being patronising. His management style must rubs on his cheerful friendly staff! I thoroughly enjoyed ny stay n will highly recommend this hotel to anyone if a sea view is not crucial, and you want a cosy , safe ,clean place to come home to after shopping or drinking, Patong Terrace is for you!! Thank you to Peter n staff for a great stay!:)
Report this review
Ekene A. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2015
Great little boutique hotel

Prime location in the heart of Patong, great value/Price & Friendly staff
8.7
My stay was comfortable. The hotel was located a good walking distance from anywhere you want to go in Patong and we got a great recommendation for a dinner spot
Report this review
Nadeem K. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2015
Superb Hotel...

Staffs, Big Rooms & Location
9.7
From the moment we arrived, we were greeted by Peter and his hospitality was fabulous. All his staffs were very friendly and well-trained. Location was close-by to the party areas and most importantly quiet for a good night's sleep. Room was big and only sad part was the view from our room. It was facing another building and only a hand stretch away. Will definitely recommend and will stay again...
Report this review
Boon T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Perfect location

Strategic location, clean and spacious room
9.3
Perfect stay as the hotel located just at the center of Patong which easy access to all the place of interest . Besides that, the room is spacious, especially for the triple room type. Room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
great

location, convenient
7.7
overall good. if you do not need a swimming pool or gym, this is a nice budget hotel.
Report this review
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
relaxing stay

free wifi, near restaurants and nightlife, near beach
8.7
Stay was great. The room was spacious enough. The restroom had frosted glass doors - nothing to complain about if you're a couple, but might be an issue if you're with a platonic friend. When we entered the room at first there was a musky enclosed smell, but that disappeared once the aircon was turned on. The lobby was a bit small so there were people waiting outside or sitting outside to wait for tour bus shuttles to fetch them. Not terribly inconvenient but nice to know what to expect. The wifi worked great. There is a convenience store across the street, lots of restaurants nearby, and the beach is a few minutes walk away. It's a busy street at night so you coul really explore what Phuket and Patong has to offer. We had a restful stay and would recommend for the price we paid.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 164 reviews Next page
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel PhuketPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple roomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel barPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front OfficePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel BarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotelbarPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe King BedPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - AwardPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bottled waterPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntrancePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafePatong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07