Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel

209/12-13 Rat-U-Thit Rd. Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Triple room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honeymoon Setup Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Every room with rain shower Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard - Bathroom Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel bar Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Office Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Li Q. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
great

location, convenient
7.7
overall good. if you do not need a swimming pool or gym, this is a nice budget hotel.
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
relaxing stay

free wifi, near restaurants and nightlife, near beach
8.7
Stay was great. The room was spacious enough. The restroom had frosted glass doors - nothing to complain about if you're a couple, but might be an issue if you're with a platonic friend. When we entered the room at first there was a musky enclosed smell, but that disappeared once the aircon was turned on. The lobby was a bit small so there were people waiting outside or sitting outside to wait for tour bus shuttles to fetch them. Not terribly inconvenient but nice to know what to expect. The wifi worked great. There is a convenience store across the street, lots of restaurants nearby, and the beach is a few minutes walk away. It's a busy street at night so you coul really explore what Phuket and Patong has to offer. We had a restful stay and would recommend for the price we paid.
Hayley Y. Couples Taiwan, January 27, 2014
Good location, 3 mins walking to beach.

Good location,lots bars and restaurants around
8
The room was very comfy and clean,WIFI worked just fine. Staff are friendly. Breakfast in the bar was nice. Good location, lots bars and restaurants around but not noisy,we stay in top floor (4F).
Fotjana B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Ok for the money... Not sure I will go back.

good location, nice staff, good internet services
7
The staff was friendly and spoke well english. I didnt find them too helpful on recommendation on what to do - but you can get anything on internet nowadays so no big deal. The start was not good - my pillow underneath was full of ants. We brought this up to the hotel hostess and they apologized and gave me a fresh clean pillow. After this little incident I would say they cleaned the room/bathroom every day pretty good. Def dont bring fruits in the room, it will attract more bugs. The bathroom door is tinted glass but you can still see inside. If you sharing a room with a friend it might be a problem :) The location was good - few minutes walk to the beach. Being a little off the main road it helped getting some quite time for sleep. However Patong is pretty busy & alive 24-7. I would recommend using motorcycles to move around and visit other beaches in Phuket (i.e Kata Noi, Kata, Karon etc). Its way cheaper than taxi or tuk tuk and you have more flexibility. The motorcycle is 200baht for the day, while taxi from patong-karon round trip 800baht (you can try to bargain but its a busy town so the taxi driver wont negotiate much).
Ikram K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great location and friendly helpful staff!

Attentive staff, clean rooms, good location.
8.3
Although no hotel stay would be 100% perfect, I'd say my stay was quite satisfying and exceeded my expectations for the category and price (at least for the high season). There were some minor hiccups such as there not being enough water at night (not the hotel's fault entirely), the malfunctioning safe (happened twice) and shower curtains that were a bit too high off the floor (letting some water leak to the floor), but the management and staff were always there to quickly resolve any issues in no time. Agree with other reviewers that if you're a light sleeper, you should avoid the rooms facing the street, but it didn't bother us after the first night. I guess the highlight of the trip was being able to celebrate the New Year with Peter and the entire hotel staff when we decided that Patong Beach was a bit too intense approaching midnight. They celebrated with us like we were old friends and we even got champagne to go with it! You wouldn't expect that sort of service from any other establishment, I think. And Peter is always there to answer any questions or address any concerns--just ask and he will accommodate the best he could. Now that's great hospitality. Will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Phuket, no doubt!
Aileen Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Superb location/ clean rm/comfy bed/good service

Comfy king sized bed/superb location/good service/value fr $
7.7
My gf and I had a wonderful 8 nights' stay in this hotel. The location is excellent; within 10mins' walk to Jungceylon shopping and right in the heart of Patong. This hotel stands amongst a long stretch of shophouses and buildings where you can have easy access to spas/massage houses, restaurants (hard rock just opposite), pharmacies, convenient stores and shops selling swimwear, bags, clothes, sovenirs etc etc. Patong itself is a lively/bustling place. It's a basic, no frills hotel with clean room, large king sized bed with basic necessities; absolutely worth every dollar you paid for;) The hotel staff are always friendly and meets our requests promptly. Checking in and out is very fast, esp the checking out (less than a minute :)) On the day of check-out, Peter, the owner of this hotel even helped us with our luggages personally; we are impressed! We were also presented with a little sovenir;)
Zheng J. Groups China, December 4, 2013
good location, friendly staffs

good location, friendly staffs, triple room
8.3
Sinto S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
It's low budget hotel

Centrally located,clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Centrally located only 5 minutes to all city attraction (patong beach,jungceylon mall, bangla road,etc). Fast check in and check out. Want to stay here again next time
Masha P. Couples Australia, November 17, 2013
Good stay

Price, location & clean room
7.7
Hotel it self was great, rooms are clean and good size. The only negative is that you can hear the other guests using bathroom in their room and fight with lady boys guest had invited to their rooms. Short stay it's very good.
Chun L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
Nice staff, nice room, good location

It takes a few minutes to walk to the beach, about 10 minutes to walk to the shopping mall, very near to "Let's relax"
9.3
It was a very nice stay at the Patong Terrace Boutique Hotel. My friend recommended it to me and I booked this one. It was a very valued stay. The staff are all very nice, they will answer all my questions. The room is a little small but very clean and well designed. The most important is that the hotel location is very good. It takes a few minutes to walk to the beach, about 10 minutes to walk to the shopping mall, very near to "Let's relax". If I go to Phuket some day again, I will choose this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06