or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Jasa Cirebon

Jl. Tuparev No. 11, Cirebon, Cirebon, Indonesia 45153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Bathroom Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant
Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Exterior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - View Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Entrance Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room
Area: Cirebon Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Sugih I. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Need improvement

location
5
room condition need improvement such as carpet need really clean, bed sheet need new one, etc..
Rachmawati W. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good

Clean, staff performance is friendly, Cirebon City's has memories for me (We are stay 1969 - 1989)
9.3
Please : 1. Notify customers before sealing the hotel room. 2. Mosquite spray before guest enter the room, and prepare mosquito sprays
Ferry P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
the room wasn't really clean. too many mosquito

staffs hospitality were good. they were so helpful.
5.7
Herman R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
recommended for family travelling

nice interior room, large of garden, large car park
6.3
standar
Han C. Couples China, April 18, 2014
old hotel

old, bad breakfast
6.7
bad breakfast,good view, not worth, bad location, not easy food,inside room is old
Ian C. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
ok place to stay. big rooms

garden. pool room size
4
Ok place to stay. Big rooms in deluxe room. Breakfast just Indonesian. Staff helpful.
Berthold A. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Disapointing

Price, Location, pool
7
This was the 3rd time I stayed here. I selected this hotel because my prior stays were excellent. This time however I was very disappointed. If this had been my first stay I would not go back.
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Very Bad condition for 3 stars hotel

Only the omellete and chcken cream soup gorgeous
4
Very Bad ...AC is was noisy and not cool, hot !!! wifi did not work properly, no electricity kettle to make hot tea/ coffee as promised on the sites when we booked via Agoda. The hotel provided us water dispenser instead of kettle ...never seen a very bad hotel like this before. It should be called as backpacker motel than a hotel
Cavin M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
quiet and comfort

large room, private room, private balcony,
8.3
It was very comforting. I can relax in a bungalow type room with its own balcony and personal garage. Its an old fashioned type hotel that gave me privacy.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 5, 2013
Old luxery resort just staying afloat

Sense of tranquility
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Jasa Cirebon CirebonPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - BathroomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - ExteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - ViewPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - EntrancePatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Oxtail SoupPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - ExteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - JuicePatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Go GreenPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07