or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Jasa Cirebon

Jl. Tuparev No. 11, Cirebon, Cirebon, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Bathroom Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Restaurant
Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Exterior Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - View Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest Room Patra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior
Area: Cirebon Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Herman R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
recommended for family travelling

nice interior room, large of garden, large car park
6.3
standar
Han C. Couples China, April 18, 2014
old hotel

old, bad breakfast
6.7
bad breakfast,good view, not worth, bad location, not easy food,inside room is old
Ian C. Families with young children Australia, March 10, 2014
ok place to stay. big rooms

garden. pool room size
4
Ok place to stay. Big rooms in deluxe room. Breakfast just Indonesian. Staff helpful.
Berthold A. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Disapointing

Price, Location, pool
7
This was the 3rd time I stayed here. I selected this hotel because my prior stays were excellent. This time however I was very disappointed. If this had been my first stay I would not go back.
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Very Bad condition for 3 stars hotel

Only the omellete and chcken cream soup gorgeous
4
Very Bad ...AC is was noisy and not cool, hot !!! wifi did not work properly, no electricity kettle to make hot tea/ coffee as promised on the sites when we booked via Agoda. The hotel provided us water dispenser instead of kettle ...never seen a very bad hotel like this before. It should be called as backpacker motel than a hotel
Cavin M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
quiet and comfort

large room, private room, private balcony,
8.3
It was very comforting. I can relax in a bungalow type room with its own balcony and personal garage. Its an old fashioned type hotel that gave me privacy.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 5, 2013
Old luxery resort just staying afloat

Sense of tranquility
7.7
Rikky D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Transit purpose only

Comfortable bed
3.3
Frankly speaking this hotel need to be renovate. Good location, but the accommodation need to be refresh soon. What you see is not what you get. However the good thing are they had a comfortable bed and friendly staff. So, for this moment I only recommend this hotel for transit only when you had a long driving.
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
old

old and need renovation
5.7
The hotel is quite a standard hotel, the location is OK, the services is OK, not extraordinary. Other thing is standard also, in other word, you got what you pay. Just in case you go to this city, this hotel can be one alternative. The price is also standard. I will try another hotel if the other have a better offer.
Berthold A. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
The place I will always stay in Cirebon.

Large clean room, good selection buffet breakfast & very nice swiming pool.
8.7
Excellent stay. This was my second time at Patra Jasa and it could only have been better with faster internet but that is not the hotels issue. Although it was 2 months since my last stay the 1st time, the staff recognized me by name and made the stay very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Jasa Cirebon CirebonPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - BathroomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - InteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - RestaurantPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Meeting RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - ExteriorPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - ViewPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Cirebon Cirebon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06